Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets
1/4

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours

Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139



Save $20!
Only: $62.00
(Regular Price: $82.00)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $20 on the Hoover Dam Tour
Save $26 on the Hoover Dam Tour with Helicopter Flight


Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours
Escape the bright lights and bustling pace of Las Vegas with a luxurious ride to one of the greatest marvels in the United States on the Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours. After getting tickets on BestofVegas.com, you’ll be picked up in a luxury motorcoach with great amenities like reclining seats, panoramic windows, a restroom, and television monitors. A knowledgeable tour guide offers up information on the most famous and infamous residents of Las Vegas during this short ride to Boulder City, Nevada, and the Hoover Dam. Enjoy an exquisite view of Lake Mead -- the largest man-made lake in the Western Hemisphere -- as you prepare for a tour of the dam. Go deep into the structure with a two-hour Government Guided Interior Tour of the Hoover Dam.

During your tour, this ticket also includes a complimentary lunch at Hoover Dam Lodge, where guests can enjoy either a deli sandwich or chef salad with a choice of side and beverage. Plus, you’ll receive a sweet surprise at the Ethel M. Chocolate Factory in the form of free chocolate. While nibbling on your free sweets, take a walk through the Botanical Cactus Gardens where you can meander through four acres of drought-tolerant ornamentals, cacti and other types of succulents. There’s also a chance to get your photo taken with the famous “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign, a staple of any vacation in Sin City.
Inclusions:
Hotel to hotel transfers
Government guided Hoover Dam Discovery Tour
120 Minutes at the Hoover Dam
Las Vegas Tour

Lunch at the Hoover Dam Lodge includes: Choice of deli sandwich or chef salad, choice of side, and beverages.

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours Duration:
Approx. 8 hours hotel to hotel

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

These Las Vegas tour tickets take you to the Hoover Dam and the “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign in one comfortably scheduled outing. The Hoover Dam is a must-see locale while in Vegas that can be seen it for less with BestofVegas.com. And the fact you’ll enjoy the trip in a relaxing motorcoach with a chance to see everything around you as you travel is just icing on the cake.

Gray Line Tours Location Information:

7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139


Purchase Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets below

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets
Prices From: $62

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 27, 2017 Sat sold out
May 28, 2017 Sun sold out
May 29, 2017 Mon 10:30 am
May 30, 2017 Tue 10:30 am
May 31, 2017 Wed 10:30 am
Jun 1, 2017 Thu 10:30 am
Jun 2, 2017 Fri 10:30 am
Jun 3, 2017 Sat 10:30 am
Jun 4, 2017 Sun 10:30 am
Jun 5, 2017 Mon 10:30 am
Jun 6, 2017 Tue 10:30 am
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 10:30 am
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 10:30 am
Jun 9, 2017 Fri 10:30 am
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 10:30 am
Jun 11, 2017 Sun 10:30 am
Jun 12, 2017 Mon 10:30 am
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 10:30 am
Jun 14, 2017 Wed 10:30 am
Jun 15, 2017 Thu 10:30 am
Jun 16, 2017 Fri 10:30 am
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 10:30 am
Jun 18, 2017 Sun 10:30 am
Jun 19, 2017 Mon 10:30 am
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 10:30 am
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 10:30 am
Jun 22, 2017 Thu 10:30 am
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 10:30 am
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 10:30 am
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 10:30 am
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 10:30 am
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 10:30 am
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 10:30 am
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 10:30 am
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 10:30 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee