Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets
1/4

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours

Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139



Save $20!
Only: $62.00
(Regular Price: $82.00)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $20 on the Hoover Dam Tour
Save $26 on the Hoover Dam Tour with Helicopter Flight


Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours
Escape the bright lights and bustling pace of Las Vegas with a luxurious ride to one of the greatest marvels in the United States on the Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours. After getting tickets on BestofVegas.com, you’ll be picked up in a luxury motorcoach with great amenities like reclining seats, panoramic windows, a restroom, and television monitors. A knowledgeable tour guide offers up information on the most famous and infamous residents of Las Vegas during this short ride to Boulder City, Nevada, and the Hoover Dam. Enjoy an exquisite view of Lake Mead -- the largest man-made lake in the Western Hemisphere -- as you prepare for a tour of the dam. Go deep into the structure with a two-hour Government Guided Interior Tour of the Hoover Dam.

After your tour, this ticket also includes a complimentary buffet lunch at the Railroad Pass Hotel & Casino in Henderson, the longest running casino in the nation. Plus, you’ll receive a sweet surprise at the Ethel M. Chocolate Factory in the form of free chocolate. While nibbling on your free sweets, take a walk through the Botanical Cactus Gardens where you can meander through four acres of drought-tolerant ornamentals, cacti and other types of succulents. There’s also a chance to get your photo taken with the famous “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign, a staple of any vacation in Sin City.
Inclusions:
Hotel to hotel transfers
Government guided Hoover Dam Discovery Tour
120 Minutes at the Hoover Dam
Las Vegas Tour
Delicious Buffet Lunch
Ethel M. Chocolate Factory
Botanical Gardens

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours Duration:
Approx. 8 hours hotel to hotel

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

These Las Vegas tour tickets take you to the Hoover Dam, Ethel M Chocolate Factory, and the “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign in one comfortably scheduled outing. The Hoover Dam is a must-see locale while in Vegas that can be seen it for less with BestofVegas.com. And the fact you’ll enjoy the trip in a relaxing motorcoach with a chance to see everything around you as you travel is just icing on the cake.

Gray Line Tours Location Information:

7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139


Purchase Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets below

Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets
Prices From: $62

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 30, 2016 Sat sold out
May 1, 2016 Sun 10:30 am
May 2, 2016 Mon 10:30 am
May 3, 2016 Tue 10:30 am
May 4, 2016 Wed 10:30 am
May 5, 2016 Thu 10:30 am
May 6, 2016 Fri 10:30 am
May 7, 2016 Sat 10:30 am
May 8, 2016 Sun 10:30 am
May 9, 2016 Mon 10:30 am
May 10, 2016 Tue 10:30 am
May 11, 2016 Wed 10:30 am
May 12, 2016 Thu 10:30 am
May 13, 2016 Fri 10:30 am
May 14, 2016 Sat 10:30 am
May 15, 2016 Sun 10:30 am
May 16, 2016 Mon 10:30 am
May 17, 2016 Tue 10:30 am
May 18, 2016 Wed 10:30 am
May 19, 2016 Thu 10:30 am
May 20, 2016 Fri 10:30 am
May 21, 2016 Sat 10:30 am
May 22, 2016 Sun 10:30 am
May 23, 2016 Mon 10:30 am
May 24, 2016 Tue 10:30 am
May 25, 2016 Wed 10:30 am
May 26, 2016 Thu 10:30 am
May 27, 2016 Fri 10:30 am
May 28, 2016 Sat 10:30 am
May 29, 2016 Sun 10:30 am
May 30, 2016 Mon 10:30 am
May 31, 2016 Tue 10:30 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hoover Dam City Deluxe Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee