Hoover Dam VIP Tour tickets
1/1

Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. Suite X 106
Las Vegas, NV 89102



Save $10
Only $79.00
(Regular Price $89.00)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $10


Standings as the tallest structure of its kind in the world, the Hoover Dam is a must visit on any trip to Las Vegas. With the Hoover Dam VIP Tour from Adventure Photo Tour, you can enjoy a tour inside and out the Hoover Dam. Some stops include:

• Visitor Center
• Generator Room
• Viewing of the Hoover Dam Movie
• Top of the dam

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for the tour that is sure to be the hit of your vacation. As an added bonus, the tour will even stop at a local park where Big Horn Sheep can be seen grazing.
Best Known For
A VIP tour of the Hoover Dam with beautiful sights and information attractions

The Hoover Dam is well known as one of the most architecturally advanced man mad dams in the world. With the Hoover Dam VIP Tour, you can enjoy stops at the visitor center, generator room, and views of Lake Mead from the very top of the dam. This is the perfect way to spend a day of your Las Vegas vacation, and BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets!
Tour Duration:
Approximately 5.5-6 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages

Purchase Hoover Dam VIP Tour tickets below

Hoover Dam VIP Tour tickets
Prices From: $79

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jun 24, 2017 Sat sold out
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 12:00 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 12:00 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 12:00 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 12:00 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 12:00 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 12:00 pm
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 12:00 pm
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 12:00 pm
Jul 3, 2017 Mon 12:00 pm
Jul 4, 2017 Tue 12:00 pm
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 12:00 pm
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 12:00 pm
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 12:00 pm
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 12:00 pm
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 12:00 pm
Jul 10, 2017 Mon 12:00 pm
Jul 11, 2017 Tue 12:00 pm
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 12:00 pm
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 12:00 pm
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 12:00 pm
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 12:00 pm
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 12:00 pm
Jul 17, 2017 Mon 12:00 pm
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 12:00 pm
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 12:00 pm
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 12:00 pm
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 12:00 pm
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 12:00 pm
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 12:00 pm
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 12:00 pm
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 12:00 pm
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 12:00 pm
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 12:00 pm
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 12:00 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 12:00 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 12:00 pm
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 12:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hoover Dam VIP Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 5.5-6 hours hotel to hotel

AGE LIMIT: All Ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee