Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America tickets
1/4

Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America

Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America

Las Vegas, Nevada



Buy now and Save!
Only $64.50

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Buy now and Save!

Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America
It doesn’t matter where you fall on the sweet tooth spectrum, the Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America does not disappoint. Whether you have a little craving for sweets or are a full out chocoholic, you’ll be able to satisfy all your dessert desires on the Las Vegas Strip. What’s even sweeter? BestofVegas.com has your tickets at low prices for you to enjoy this mouthwatering tour that features three sit down dessert tastings and three sampling and shopping stops. The easy walking intimate tour is led and narrated by a local guide who’ll entertain you with Las Vegas history, culture and trivia, while you indulge in tasting highlights which include Paris Baguette’s fresh fruit pastry, Chocolate 101 Tasting from Godiva’s specially trained chocolatiers, French-style macaroons by celebrity chef Thomas Keller at Bouchon Bakery, exotic Hawaiian goodie bag of hand-dipped shortbread cookies, a special chef’s dessert sampling at St. Mark’s Square’s Mercato Della Pescheria, and a bonus tasting of exclusive wines, oils, spirits, vinegars, and so much more.
To make it short and sweet — the Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America is a must for dessert lovers in Sin City. Save on tickets from BestofVegas.com and begin your journey to devouring the tastiest desserts on the Strip. Featured restaurants include Paris Baguette, Mercato Della Pescheria, Thomas Keller’s Bouchon Bakery, Godiva Chocolatier, Honolulu Cookie Company, Vom Fass Oils, Vinegars and Spirits.
Schedule: 4pm; Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

Duration: 2 hours

Age Restrictions: All Ages

Purchase Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America tickets below

Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America tickets
Prices From: $65

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 1, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 5, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 8, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 12, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 15, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 19, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Sep 21, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Sep 26, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Sep 28, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Sep 29, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Las Vegas Dessert Walk by Food Tours of America tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 2 hours

AGE LIMIT: All Ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee