Las Vegas See The Lights Tour tickets
1/3

Las Vegas See The Lights Tour

OnBoard Tours - Las Vegas See the Lights Tour

Las Vegas, Nevada



Buy Now and Save!

Vegas See the Lights Tour
Sit back, relax and get ready for a night where all of Sin City is yours to explore under the moonlight with the Vegas See the Lights Tour from OnBoard Tours. This Las Vegas tour begins when you’re whisked away in a comfortable shuttle at Bally’s that will take you to the city’s best free shows and tourist hotspots with a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. Your escapade will be scheduled perfectly, so you don’t miss a beat. That means you’re going to get incredible views of the Bellagio Fountains, the “Welcome to Las Vegas Sign” and the Mirage Volcano. Then you’ll head downtown for great photo opportunities of the Fremont Street Experience, Viva Vision, Vegas Vick, the Golden Nugget, and get a view of the many drive-thru wedding chapels in town. Plus, you’ll be touring Las Vegas for less with discount tickets from ShowTickets.com.
Tour Highlights
1. Best views of the dazzling lights of the Vegas Strip
2. Incredible light show that's 5 blocks long with 12 million LED lights
3. Famous iconic neon signs
4. Erupting Volcano
5. 240 ft dancing fountains
6. Statue of Liberty, Eiffel Tower, Egyptian Sphinx and Pyramid
7. The brightest light in the world

Inclusions
1. Fremont Street Experience
2. Vegas Vick, the Neon Cowboy
3. Downtown Las Vegas
4. Golden Nugget
5. World's Largest Golden Nugget
6. World's Largest Chandelier
7. The Art of Cosmopolitan
8. Mirage Volcano
9. Bellagio Fountains
10. The "Welcome to Las Vegas" Sign
11. Paris Las Vegas and the Balloon, Arc, and Eiffel Tower

Exclusions
1. Gratuities (optional)
2. Food and drinks
3. Hotel pickup and drop off

Please Note
Infants allowed if they do not occupy a seat.

Duration
Approx.4 Hours

This is the perfect way for families or large groups to see the biggest free shows in Las Vegas in one night. BestofVegas.com has tickets at special prices for this tour that lets you see everything from the Infinity Light Beam at the Luxor to the Golden Nugget to one of the many drive-thru wedding chapels. Plus, think of all the time in traffic and gas you’re saving with this Las Vegas tour. Instead, you get a tour guide offering great information on everything you’re going to see and helping you find just the right spot for family photos. This is an excursion that will make the most of your time during your vacation.

Purchase Las Vegas See The Lights Tour tickets below

Las Vegas See The Lights Tour tickets
Prices From: $50

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 7:45 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 7:45 pm
May 1, 2017 Mon 7:45 pm
May 2, 2017 Tue 7:45 pm
May 3, 2017 Wed 7:45 pm
May 4, 2017 Thu 7:45 pm
May 5, 2017 Fri 7:45 pm
May 6, 2017 Sat 7:45 pm
May 7, 2017 Sun 7:45 pm
May 8, 2017 Mon 7:45 pm
May 9, 2017 Tue 7:45 pm
May 10, 2017 Wed 7:45 pm
May 11, 2017 Thu 7:45 pm
May 12, 2017 Fri 7:45 pm
May 13, 2017 Sat 7:45 pm
May 14, 2017 Sun 7:45 pm
May 15, 2017 Mon 7:45 pm
May 16, 2017 Tue 7:45 pm
May 17, 2017 Wed 7:45 pm
May 18, 2017 Thu 7:45 pm
May 19, 2017 Fri 7:45 pm
May 20, 2017 Sat 7:45 pm
May 21, 2017 Sun 7:45 pm
May 22, 2017 Mon 7:45 pm
May 23, 2017 Tue 7:45 pm
May 24, 2017 Wed 7:45 pm
May 25, 2017 Thu 7:45 pm
May 26, 2017 Fri 7:45 pm
May 27, 2017 Sat 7:45 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 7:45 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 7:45 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 7:45 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed 7:45 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Las Vegas See The Lights Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee