ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours tickets
1/3

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
6845 Speedway Blvd. K106
Las Vegas, NV 89115



Exclusive Offer: Save $25 on this ATV Tour!
Only: $175.00
(Regular Price: $200.00)

BestOfVegas Exclusive Offer:
Save $25 on this ATV Tour at the Nellis Dunes located just outside of Las Vegas!


ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours
Feel the rush with an off-road adventure on the sand dunes of Las Vegas with the Nellis Dunes Tour on powerful ATV vehicles. Las Vegas ATV Tours has a fleet of precision vehicles made to traverse every terrain from the majestic sand dunes to the rocky trails in the Las Vegas desert. BestofVegas.com has tickets to make your Las Vegas vacation fun, convenient, and full of adrenaline with Las Vegas ATV tours. The Nellis Dunes Tour is a four-hour tour that offers complimentary hotel pick-up and drop-off, and includes lunch, drinks, and all equipment (ATVs for every skill level, helmets and safety gear.) Just about 15 minutes off the strip, you’ll be enjoying the picturesque views of the Vegas desert, the crimsons reds, the blue skies, and huge sand dunes. Plus, this tour takes you near the historic Nellis Air Force Base, so flying fighter planes overhead is the norm for this exciting tour of an OHV area that’s over 10,000 acres of ATV riding fun.
ATV TOURS BY LAS VEGAS ATV TOURS TOUR DURATION
4 hours

AGE REQUIREMENT
16+ or previous riding experience with parental consent
Las Vegas ATV Tours has created an off-road vehicle excursion in Las Vegas that’s safe, joyful, and for every skill level. Tickets to the Nellis Dunes Tour from BestofVegas.com grant an amazing vehicular experience under the direction of experienced tour guides that assist guests with any concerns or questions. The friendly atmosphere and guided induction into the world of ATVs is perfect for beginners and pros alike. Plus, you’ll get some serious time to perfect your ATV skills with approximately 2-2 ½ hours of actual riding time. Get ready to take in the beautiful mountain landscape and feel the power of an adrenaline tour through the Las Vegas desert on ATVs.


Las Vegas Motor Speedway Location Information:

6845 Speedway Blvd. K106
Las Vegas, NV 89115


Purchase ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours tickets below

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours tickets
Prices From: $175

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 29, 2017 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 1, 2017 Mon 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 2, 2017 Tue 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 3, 2017 Wed 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 4, 2017 Thu 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 5, 2017 Fri 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 6, 2017 Sat 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 7, 2017 Sun 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 8, 2017 Mon 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 9, 2017 Tue 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 10, 2017 Wed 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 11, 2017 Thu 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 12, 2017 Fri 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 13, 2017 Sat 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 14, 2017 Sun 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 15, 2017 Mon 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 16, 2017 Tue 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 17, 2017 Wed 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 18, 2017 Thu 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 19, 2017 Fri 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 20, 2017 Sat 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 21, 2017 Sun 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 22, 2017 Mon 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 23, 2017 Tue 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 24, 2017 Wed 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 25, 2017 Thu 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 26, 2017 Fri 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 27, 2017 Sat 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed 8:00 am11:00 am
1:00 pm3:00 pm
5:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee