Panoramic Night Tour Las Vegas 1
1/3

Panoramic Night Tour

Big Bus Tours
3310 E Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV



Save $12
Only $29
(Regular Price $41)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $12!


Panoramic Night Tour
Whether it’s your first time in Las Vegas or your 100th, Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Tours welcomes you to hop aboard their open-top double-decker bus and take in Sin City’s dazzling nighttime scenery. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to choose from two intersecting Tour Routes, which offer incredible vantage points for viewing the lights, sites and outdoor shows. Plus, you’ll get to enjoy the commentary of an insightful and entertaining guide who’ll ensure a memorable nighttime excursion for all. Book your tickets today and enjoy the glitz, glamour and neon glory on the Panoramic Night Tour. Highlights include Siren’s of Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano, The Bellagio Fountain, Paris Eiffel Tower, City Center, New York Skyline, Luxor Pyramid, Wedding Chapel Row, and Neonopolis.

Get up close and personal to the dazzling neon lights that shine throughout Las Vegas on the Panoramic Night Tour by Open Top Sightseeing. Riding in an open top bus is an experience unlike any other. Feel the wind in your hair as you see Sin City’s famous lights come to life right before your eyes and hear about the city from a tour guide with tickets from BestofVegas.com!
Tour Duration: Approximately 3 Hours

Age Requirement:
All Ages. On the first Friday of each month, only passengers 21 years of age and older will be able to attend.

Departure Times:
7:00pm Circus Circus - Main Entrance
7:15pm LINQ Promenade
7:30pm Excalibur - Rotunda Bus Lobby

Big Bus Tours Location Information:

3310 E Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV


Purchase Panoramic Night Tour tickets below

Panoramic Night Tour Las Vegas Thumbnail
Prices From: $29

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Dec 11, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm7:15 pm
7:30 pm
Dec 31, 2017 Sun sold out, sold out, 
sold out

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Panoramic Night Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 3 Hours

AGE LIMIT: All Ages.

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee