Pawn Stars Tour tickets
1/3

Pawn Stars Tour

OnBoard Tours
260 E Flamingo Road #426
Las Vegas, NV 89169



Buy now and experience the Gold and Silver Pawn Shop!

Pawn Stars Insider Tour
It’s a reality TV fan’s dream when you embark on the Pawn Stars Insider Tour from OnBoard Tours. This Las Vegas tour picks you up in an air-conditioned shuttle at the North entrance to Bally’s and takes you to see some of the bigger stars of reality television that call Sin City their home with the help of discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. Stop by the world renowned Gold & Silver Pawn, home of the hit History Channel Show “Pawn Stars.” You’ll have a chance to see exactly how a pawn shop works, see the items they have for sale and maybe even spot Big Hoss, Chumlee or The Old Man while at the store. Fans of classic toys will love this tour when you visit The Toy Shack, where Pawn Stars goes to get the skinny on anything related to toys. Finally, get the inside scoop on how some of the most creative aquariums are made at Acrylic Tank Manufacturing, home of Animal Planet’s “Tanked.”
Inclusions:
  • Fully guided tour of each location
  • Bypass all entrance lines
  • Lanyard for Backstage Access
  • Pawn Stars inspired parting gift
  • Hotel to hotel transfer
  • All entry fees
  • Vegas Rat Rods
  • Shelby Museum


Tour Schedule:
2:15 p.m. Daily

Pawn Stars Insider Tour Duration:
Approximaely 4 hours hotel to hotel
This is a Vegas tour that must be experienced by anyone in love with these particular reality shows. This is one of the most popular tours you can take in Las Vegas, and only BestofVegas.com can hook you up with discount tickets to see the actual locations of these reality TV programs. Visitors will get special treatment and Q&A sessions to find out more about each location and what they do for a living. It’s the perfect family outing while on your Vegas vacation. And who knows? Maybe you’ll find something you can’t live without when walking through these famed shops.

OnBoard Tours Location Information:

260 E Flamingo Road #426
Las Vegas, NV 89169


Purchase Pawn Stars Tour tickets below

pawn stars upper right
Prices From: $80

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 27, 2015 Mon sold out
Jul 28, 2015 Tue 2:15 pm
Jul 29, 2015 Wed 2:15 pm
Jul 30, 2015 Thu 2:15 pm
Jul 31, 2015 Fri 2:15 pm
Aug 1, 2015 Sat 2:15 pm
Aug 2, 2015 Sun 2:15 pm
Aug 3, 2015 Mon 2:15 pm
Aug 4, 2015 Tue 2:15 pm
Aug 5, 2015 Wed 2:15 pm
Aug 6, 2015 Thu 2:15 pm
Aug 7, 2015 Fri 2:15 pm
Aug 8, 2015 Sat 2:15 pm
Aug 9, 2015 Sun 2:15 pm
Aug 10, 2015 Mon 2:15 pm
Aug 11, 2015 Tue 2:15 pm
Aug 12, 2015 Wed 2:15 pm
Aug 13, 2015 Thu 2:15 pm
Aug 14, 2015 Fri 2:15 pm
Aug 15, 2015 Sat 2:15 pm
Aug 16, 2015 Sun 2:15 pm
Aug 17, 2015 Mon 2:15 pm
Aug 18, 2015 Tue 2:15 pm
Aug 19, 2015 Wed 2:15 pm
Aug 20, 2015 Thu 2:15 pm
Aug 21, 2015 Fri 2:15 pm
Aug 22, 2015 Sat 2:15 pm
Aug 23, 2015 Sun 2:15 pm
Aug 24, 2015 Mon 2:15 pm
Aug 25, 2015 Tue 2:15 pm
Aug 26, 2015 Wed 2:15 pm
Aug 27, 2015 Thu 2:15 pm
Aug 28, 2015 Fri 2:15 pm
Aug 29, 2015 Sat 2:15 pm
Aug 30, 2015 Sun 2:15 pm
Aug 31, 2015 Mon 2:15 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Pawn Stars Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee