Red Rock Hiking Tour - BestofVegas.com
1/5

Red Rock Hiking Tour

Las Vegas Summit Adventures

Las Vegas, Nevada



Only $119!

A visit to Las Vegas is not complete without a trip into nature. Now with Las Vegas Summit Adventures you can enjoy the Red Rock Hiking Tour. Travel down into the most popular hikes in the Southwest with a highly skilled, educated and trained guide. Possible hikes include:

• Calico Tanks Lower and Upper
• Turtlehead Peak
• White Rock Loop
• Ice Box Canyon
• And more!

When you book with Las Vega Summit Adventures, you will enjoy hotel to hotel transportation, sunscreen, park entrances paid, and a great adventure with a guide that will give you all the information and education you need to truly enjoy nature.
Why Go?
Best Known For

Take a tour with the Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour from Las Vegas Summit Adventures and enjoy the most popular hikes in the Southwest. From Turtlehead Peak to Ice Box Canyon, this is the perfect day excursion away from Vegas. BestofVegas.com has your discount hiking tour ticket to enjoy the trip even further!
Tour Duration:
Approximately 5 hours, hotel to hotel

Age Restrictions:
12+

Purchase Red Rock Hiking Tour tickets below

Red Rock Hiking Tour - BestofVegas.com
Prices From: $119

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 24, 2017 Thu sold out
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 6:00 am
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Sep 1, 2017 Fri 6:00 am
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Sep 3, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 6:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Red Rock Hiking Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 5 hours, hotel to hotel

AGE LIMIT: 12+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee