American Muscle Car Challenge tickets
1/6

American Muscle Car Challenge

American Muscle Car Challenge by Richard Petty Driving Experience
6975 Speedway Blvd, Unit D-106
Las Vegas, NV 89115



Buy Now and Save!
Starting from $149!

Buy Now and Save!

Get behind the wheel of the fastest American cars with the Richard Petty American Muscle Car Challenge. Not only will you be able to drive them all, but you will learn to do so properly. With top speeds of 140mph on the famous Las Vegas Motor Speedway, this will be the ultimate test of the “Big 3” in Detroit. Choose one or all three including:

• Chevrolet Camaro ZL1
• Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat
• Shelby GT350 Ford Mustang

Take these American muscle cars to the limit on the 1.5 mile-20 degree banked turns with over 600 horsepower behind the wheel. Whether you’re a fan of cars or an adrenaline junkie, this is the perfect way to spend the day in Vegas!
Best Known For
Get behind the wheel of the fastest muscle cars that American engineering can create

Drive the Chevy Camaro ZL1, Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat, and a Shelby GT350 Ford Mustang for the ultimate driving experience that will test all your skills! Experience 600 horsepower and speeds of up to 140 mph on the spectacular Las Vegas Motor Speedway.
Duration:
Approximately 2 - 2.5 hours

Age Limit:
16+ with a valid driver's license

American Muscle Car Challenge by Richard Petty Driving Experience Location Information:

6975 Speedway Blvd, Unit D-106
Las Vegas, NV 89115


Purchase American Muscle Car Challenge tickets below

American Muscle Car Challenge tickets
Prices From: $149

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 24, 2017 Fri sold out
Mar 25, 2017 Sat sold out
Mar 26, 2017 Sun sold out
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 9:00 am
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 9:00 am
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 9:00 am
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 9:00 am
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 9:00 am
Apr 19, 2017 Wed sold out
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 9:00 am
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:00 am
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 9:00 am
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 9:00 am
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 9:00 am
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 9:00 am
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 9:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your American Muscle Car Challenge tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 2.5 hours

AGE LIMIT: 16+ with a valid driver's license

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee