Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour tickets
1/3

Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour

Sundance Helicopters
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Exclusive Offer: Save $30 on the EC 130!
Only: $69
(Regular Price: $99)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $30!


When the sun goes down in Vegas, the lights come on in a beautiful display. Now you can experience that same awe from the sky with the Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour by Sundance Helicopters. Enjoy a 20 mile loop with an experienced pilot that will get you close to the hotels, sights and views that have made Vegas famous!

From the Mirage Volcano to the Bellagio Fountains, this will be a memorable tour. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see all the best Vegas has to offer at night from the sky.
Best Known For
Tour Las Vegas from the sky at night in this 20 mile loop of all the best Vegas sights

From the Bellagio Fountains to the Volcano at the Mirage, this 20 mile helicopter loop of the Vegas strip is the perfect sightseeing tour. With an experienced pilot pointing out all the sights, you won’t miss a thing thanks to BestofVegas.com!
Tour Schedule:
This tour departs nightly.

Tour Duration:
Approximately 15 minutes of flight time


Sundance Helicopters Location Information:

5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Purchase Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour tickets below

Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour tickets
Prices From: $69

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 26, 2017 Wed Evening Departure
Jul 27, 2017 Thu Evening Departure
Jul 28, 2017 Fri Evening Departure
Jul 29, 2017 Sat Evening Departure
Jul 30, 2017 Sun Evening Departure
Jul 31, 2017 Mon Evening Departure
Aug 1, 2017 Tue Evening Departure
Aug 2, 2017 Wed Evening Departure
Aug 3, 2017 Thu Evening Departure
Aug 4, 2017 Fri Evening Departure
Aug 5, 2017 Sat Evening Departure
Aug 6, 2017 Sun Evening Departure
Aug 7, 2017 Mon Evening Departure
Aug 8, 2017 Tue Evening Departure
Aug 9, 2017 Wed Evening Departure
Aug 10, 2017 Thu Evening Departure
Aug 11, 2017 Fri Evening Departure
Aug 12, 2017 Sat Evening Departure
Aug 13, 2017 Sun Evening Departure
Aug 14, 2017 Mon Evening Departure
Aug 15, 2017 Tue Evening Departure
Aug 16, 2017 Wed Evening Departure
Aug 17, 2017 Thu Evening Departure
Aug 18, 2017 Fri Evening Departure
Aug 19, 2017 Sat Evening Departure
Aug 20, 2017 Sun Evening Departure
Aug 21, 2017 Mon Evening Departure
Aug 22, 2017 Tue Evening Departure
Aug 23, 2017 Wed Evening Departure
Aug 24, 2017 Thu Evening Departure
Aug 25, 2017 Fri Evening Departure
Aug 26, 2017 Sat Evening Departure
Aug 27, 2017 Sun Evening Departure
Aug 28, 2017 Mon Evening Departure
Aug 29, 2017 Tue Evening Departure
Aug 30, 2017 Wed Evening Departure
Aug 31, 2017 Thu Evening Departure

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 15 minutes of flight time

AGE LIMIT: None

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee