Valley of Fire Hiking Tour by Love Hikes tickets
1/4

Valley of Fire Hiking Tour by Love Hikes

Love Hikes

Las Vegas, Nevada 89143




BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $20 on all Hiking Adventures!


Valley of Fire Hiking Tour by Love Hikes
Get ready for an outdoor adventure on your next Las Vegas getaway with a refreshing and exciting day of hiking the glorious Valley of Fire State Park. With Love Hikes, family and friends can explore the great outdoors and experience some of the most beautiful scenery across the Mojave Desert, not too far from the Las Vegas Strip. A Love Hikes tour guide will take you direct from your hotel to the Valley of Fire, where your desert trek begins in Nevada's oldest state park. Have your cameras ready to snap memorable photos of rock engravings, desert wildflowers, and amazing red sandstone rock formations. You’ll also learn about the history of the Valley of Fire and the unique geology of the terrain as you hike throughout beautiful scenery. Guests can choose from a moderate or intense guided hike across the rock scrambles and picturesque desert terrain. Start your hiking adventure with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.
Tour Schedule:
Daily at 5:30am, 11:30am, and 4pm

Tour Duration:
4-6 hours

Age Restrictions:
8+
All you need is the spirit of adventure and you’re on your way to an afternoon exploring the unique, beautiful landscapes of the Valley of Fire, just an hour north of Las Vegas. With BestofVegas.com, choose from one of two ticket packages from Love Hikes, then it’s off to embrace the majestic sand dunes and red sandstone rock formations of the Valley of Fire.

Moderate Hike: This hike takes about 4.5-5 hours from your hotel, to the hike, and back again. This custom-designed hike will take you up close to massive rock formations that make the park so popular. Prepare to get your hands dirty with all the boulders and peaks; there will be some level of fitness required.

Intense Hike: Much more difficult than the other, this runs a bit longer – 5.5 to 6 hours – it definitely appeals to the hiking enthusiast with a passion for trekking around and across rugged terrain and rock formations. This hiking adventure delivers the goods with the most majestic views of the park.

Love Hikes feature a guided visit to the Valley of Fire State Park Visitor Center, healthy snacks, and water and other beverages.

Love Hikes Location Information:


Las Vegas, Nevada 89143


Purchase Valley of Fire Hiking Tour by Love Hikes tickets below

Valley of Fire Hiking Tour by Love Hikes tickets
Prices From: $109

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Dec 11, 2017 Mon sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm
Dec 31, 2017 Sun 5:30 am11:30 am
4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Valley of Fire Hiking Tour by Love Hikes tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 4-6 hours

AGE LIMIT: 8+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee