1/3

Vegas Balloon Rides

Vegas Balloon Rides
4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save more than $55!
Balloon Ride Only: $206.00 (Regular Price: $275.00)

BestOfVegas Exclusive Offers: Buy now and save more than $55!

Vegas Balloon Rides

Check the wind in the wee hours of the morning and set your sights 1000 feet above the Las Vegas plain with Vegas Balloon Rides!  Ever wanted to experience a floating sensation over the Nevada desert?  The sights from inside a Vegas hot air balloon are paramount, better and higher than any other hotel, tower, or vantage point in Las Vegas.  See the Best of Vegas from atop!  The average flight time is roughly one hour.  It could be a little less or a little more due to variable wind speeds and suitable landing areas that your experience hot air balloon pilot will navigate, so feel comfortable and secure knowing that your Vegas hot air balloon ride is in good hands at Vegas Balloon Rides.

Set up and Post Flight Celebration

While the flight is about one hour in length, the whole Vegas Balloon Rides experience is about a four-hour outing.  It starts thirty minutes before sunrise as you prepare the hot air balloon and learn how the mechanics and inflating procedure works.  Help the trained professionals get your balloon airworthy. Then after your flight, partake in a celebrated air balloon tradition, a champagne toast, in recognition to the peace and beauty of nature.
Tour Schedule:
7:30 a.m. Daily

Vegas Balloon Rides Tour Duration:
Approx. 3 hours

Age Requirements:
Must be 10 years of age or older.

Inclusions:
Round Trip Transportation, Safety Briefing, 1-hr Balloon Ride, Champagne and Hors d'oeuvres after the Flight

Other Information:
Top Gun and Afterburner passengers must be at least 4 feet tall and no taller than 6'3". Top Gun and Afterburner passengers must weigh between 80 - 240 pounds. There are no age or weight restrictions for the Ace Sim or Spectator.






Get an aerial view of Las Vegas like no other. Hot air balloon rides are a lifetime must-do and what better place to check it off your bucket list than with the beautiful and serene views of the Las Vegas mountain terrain and Las Vegas Strip. Fly up to 1000 feet in the air, but you should really prep your cameras about 500 feet in the air when you soar over every building in Las Vegas for greatest details from above. The route of the hot air balloon ride varies from day to day, as wind direction and speed are used to navigate through the air, but no worries; your trained air balloon pilot knows how to get the best views of Las Vegas no matter what the winds may bring. Expect the momentous views of the Red Rock Mountains and famous Las Vegas landmarks. BestofVegas.com assures you’ll get the best price; all you have to do is seize the opportunity on you next Las Vegas vacation.

Vegas Balloon Rides Location Information:

4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Vegas Balloon Rides

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Vegas Balloon Rides tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 28, 2014 Mon sold out
Jul 29, 2014 Tue sold out
Jul 30, 2014 Wed 7:30 am
Jul 31, 2014 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 1, 2014 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 2, 2014 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 3, 2014 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 4, 2014 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 5, 2014 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 6, 2014 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 7, 2014 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 8, 2014 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 9, 2014 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 10, 2014 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 11, 2014 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 12, 2014 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 13, 2014 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 14, 2014 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 15, 2014 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 16, 2014 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 17, 2014 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 18, 2014 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 19, 2014 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 20, 2014 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 21, 2014 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 22, 2014 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 23, 2014 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 24, 2014 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 25, 2014 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 29, 2014 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 7:30 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vegas Balloon Rides tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee