Vegas Balloon Rides tickets
1/3

Vegas Balloon Rides

Vegas Balloon Rides
4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save more than $55!
Balloon Ride Only: $206.00
(Regular Price: $275.00)

BestOfVegas Exclusive Offer:
Buy now and save more than $55!


Vegas Balloon Rides
Check the wind in the wee hours of the morning and set your sights 1000 feet above the Las Vegas plain with Vegas Balloon Rides!  Ever wanted to experience a floating sensation over the Nevada desert?  The sights from inside a Vegas hot air balloon are paramount, better and higher than any other hotel, tower, or vantage point in Las Vegas.  See the Best of Vegas from atop!  The average flight time is roughly one hour.  It could be a little less or a little more due to variable wind speeds and suitable landing areas that your experience hot air balloon pilot will navigate, so feel comfortable and secure knowing that your Vegas hot air balloon ride is in good hands at Vegas Balloon Rides.

Set up and Post Flight Celebration
While the flight is about one hour in length, the whole Vegas Balloon Rides experience is about a four-hour outing.  It starts thirty minutes before sunrise as you prepare the hot air balloon and learn how the mechanics and inflating procedure works.  Help the trained professionals get your balloon airworthy. Then after your flight, partake in a celebrated air balloon tradition, a champagne toast, in recognition to the peace and beauty of nature.
Tour Schedule:
7:30 a.m. Daily

Vegas Balloon Rides Tour Duration:
Approx. 3 hours

Age Requirements:
Must be 10 years of age or older.

Inclusions:
Round Trip Transportation, Safety Briefing, 1-hr Balloon Ride, Champagne and Hors d'oeuvres after the Flight

Other Information:
Top Gun and Afterburner passengers must be at least 4 feet tall and no taller than 6'3". Top Gun and Afterburner passengers must weigh between 80 - 240 pounds. There are no age or weight restrictions for the Ace Sim or Spectator.






Get an aerial view of Las Vegas like no other. Hot air balloon rides are a lifetime must-do and what better place to check it off your bucket list than with the beautiful and serene views of the Las Vegas mountain terrain and Las Vegas Strip. Fly up to 1000 feet in the air, but you should really prep your cameras about 500 feet in the air when you soar over every building in Las Vegas for greatest details from above. The route of the hot air balloon ride varies from day to day, as wind direction and speed are used to navigate through the air, but no worries; your trained air balloon pilot knows how to get the best views of Las Vegas no matter what the winds may bring. Expect the momentous views of the Red Rock Mountains and famous Las Vegas landmarks. BestofVegas.com assures you’ll get the best price; all you have to do is seize the opportunity on you next Las Vegas vacation.

Vegas Balloon Rides Location Information:

4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Purchase Vegas Balloon Rides tickets below

Vegas Balloon Rides tickets
Prices From: $206

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 27, 2015 Wed sold out
May 28, 2015 Thu sold out
May 29, 2015 Fri 7:30 am
May 30, 2015 Sat 7:30 am
May 31, 2015 Sun 7:30 am
Jun 1, 2015 Mon 7:30 am
Jun 2, 2015 Tue 7:30 am
Jun 3, 2015 Wed 7:30 am
Jun 4, 2015 Thu 7:30 am
Jun 5, 2015 Fri 7:30 am
Jun 6, 2015 Sat 7:30 am
Jun 7, 2015 Sun 7:30 am
Jun 8, 2015 Mon 7:30 am
Jun 9, 2015 Tue 7:30 am
Jun 10, 2015 Wed 7:30 am
Jun 11, 2015 Thu 7:30 am
Jun 12, 2015 Fri 7:30 am
Jun 13, 2015 Sat 7:30 am
Jun 14, 2015 Sun 7:30 am
Jun 15, 2015 Mon 7:30 am
Jun 16, 2015 Tue 7:30 am
Jun 17, 2015 Wed 7:30 am
Jun 18, 2015 Thu 7:30 am
Jun 19, 2015 Fri 7:30 am
Jun 20, 2015 Sat 7:30 am
Jun 21, 2015 Sun 7:30 am
Jun 22, 2015 Mon 7:30 am
Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:30 am
Jun 24, 2015 Wed 7:30 am
Jun 25, 2015 Thu 7:30 am
Jun 26, 2015 Fri 7:30 am
Jun 27, 2015 Sat 7:30 am
Jun 28, 2015 Sun 7:30 am
Jun 29, 2015 Mon 7:30 am
Jun 30, 2015 Tue 7:30 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vegas Balloon Rides tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee