Vegas Mob Tour tickets
1/1

Vegas Mob Tour

Vegas Specialty Tours
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169



Save $10!
Only: $79.95
(Regular Price: $89.95)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $10!


Organized crime is as much a part of Las Vegas history as neon lights, slot machines, & Frank Sinatra. BestofVegas.com has the lowdown on the Vegas Mob Tour, the perfect occasion to hear all the juicy details and classic stories about the mob and their connection to Sin City. You’ll feel like you recited the Omerta to join the mob.

Your tour begins with a little history lesson in the form of a mini-documentary outlining the mobs influence on Las Vegas. Your tour guide will also be the key to learning about the various famous (and infamous) Las Vegas mob stories – from the Hollywood celebrities and Bugsy Segal, to the murders, disappearances, and connections between the mob and the Las Vegas casinos. To add even more authenticity to this spectacular tour, you will get first-hand information from FBI Special Agent Dennis Arnoldy and ex-mob triggerman Frank Fullotta. Finally, finish off the trip with a good Italian pizza party where you can reminisce about all the fun you had on this Vegas tour.
Best Known For:
Delve into the dark history of Las Vegas with the Vegas Mob Tour

Prepare for a journey into the dark past that earned Vegas the nickname “Sin City.” The Vegas Mob Tour is an extensive tour that includes videos, newspaper clippings, photos, and even information from those who were there to give you the entire history of Mob influence in Las Vegas. You can even enjoy an authentic slice of pizza when you book your tickets with BestofVegas.com!
Schedule:
Daily at 4:00pm

Duration:
2.5 hours

Age Restrictions:
18+; 13 years of age and up are allowed if accompanied by parent or legal guardian

Vegas Specialty Tours Location Information:

255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169


Purchase Vegas Mob Tour tickets below

Vegas Mob Tour tickets
Prices From: $80

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Aug 1, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Aug 2, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Aug 3, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Aug 4, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Aug 5, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Aug 6, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Aug 7, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Aug 8, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Aug 9, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Aug 12, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Aug 13, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Aug 17, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Aug 21, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Aug 22, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vegas Mob Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 2.5 hours

AGE LIMIT: 18+; 13 years of age and up are allowed if accompanied by parent or legal guardian

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee