Vegas Mob Tour tickets
1/1

Vegas Mob Tour

Vegas Specialty Tours
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169



Save $10!
Only: $79.95
(Regular Price: $89.95)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $10!


Organized crime is as much a part of Las Vegas history as neon lights, slot machines, & Frank Sinatra. BestofVegas.com has the lowdown on the Vegas Mob Tour, the perfect occasion to hear all the juicy details and classic stories about the mob and their connection to Sin City. You’ll feel like you recited the Omerta to join the mob.

Your tour begins with a little history lesson in the form of a mini-documentary outlining the mobs influence on Las Vegas. Your tour guide will also be the key to learning about the various famous (and infamous) Las Vegas mob stories – from the Hollywood celebrities and Bugsy Segal, to the murders, disappearances, and connections between the mob and the Las Vegas casinos. To add even more authenticity to this spectacular tour, you will get first-hand information from FBI Special Agent Dennis Arnoldy and ex-mob triggerman Frank Fullotta. Finally, finish off the trip with a good Italian pizza party where you can reminisce about all the fun you had on this Vegas tour.
Best Known For:
Delve into the dark history of Las Vegas with the Vegas Mob Tour

Prepare for a journey into the dark past that earned Vegas the nickname “Sin City.” The Vegas Mob Tour is an extensive tour that includes videos, newspaper clippings, photos, and even information from those who were there to give you the entire history of Mob influence in Las Vegas. You can even enjoy an authentic slice of pizza when you book your tickets with BestofVegas.com!
Schedule:
Daily at 4:00pm

Duration:
2.5 hours

Age Restrictions:
18+; 13 years of age and up are allowed if accompanied by parent or legal guardian

Vegas Specialty Tours Location Information:

255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169


Purchase Vegas Mob Tour tickets below

Vegas Mob Tour tickets
Prices From: $80

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 22, 2017 Wed sold out
Nov 23, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Nov 24, 2017 Fri sold out
Nov 25, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Nov 26, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Nov 27, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Nov 28, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Nov 29, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Nov 30, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Dec 1, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Dec 2, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Dec 3, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Dec 4, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Dec 5, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Dec 7, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Dec 8, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Dec 9, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Dec 10, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Dec 11, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 4:00 pm
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 4:00 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Dec 31, 2017 Sun sold out

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vegas Mob Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 2.5 hours

AGE LIMIT: 18+; 13 years of age and up are allowed if accompanied by parent or legal guardian

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee