VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience tickets
1/4

VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience

Vegas Off Road Experience
12801 US Hwy 95
Boulder City, NV 89005



Save $59 + receive a free lap!
Only $98.00
(Regular Price $157.00)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $59 + receive a free lap!


VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience
They say, “What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas.” Well, those people have never driven a VORE race truck. Because if they have, they would be talking about this crazy, hair-raising experience non-stop! VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience will heighten any Las Vegas day out. After an instructional video, orientation and one lap of demonstration, you’re off! Go as high as 20 feet in the air on a short course track featuring five outrageous jumps, rhythm section and high-speed drifting turns! And if you don’t want the fun to stop there, machine gun shooting, skeet and blowing up a car packages are also available. So what are you waiting for? Dare to get dirty at VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com!
With no age limit, VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience is a must-do for your group during your next trip to Las Vegas. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at low prices to get behind the wheel of one of the sickest off road trucks in the city. Experience the high banked turns and jumps you’ll remember for a lifetime. Complimentary transportation is offered to those who purchase the 10 Lap and 20 Lap Packages. Transportation may also be purchased directly from VORE for $25 per person.
Tour Schedule:
Daily at 9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Tour Duration:
Approximately 2-3 hours from hotel to hotel

Age Restriction:
There is no age restriction for this experience, but parent's consent is required. A waiver will need to be signed by participating guests/parents upon check-in.

Special Notes:
  • All Guests must sign a waiver in order to participate. Waivers are provided at tour check-in. There is no age limit for this experience.

  • Passengers must be able to climb into the vehicle (doors don't open). It's recommended for guests to be no taller than 6'10 and weigh less than 320 pounds.

  • Tour is not suitable for pregnant women or people with neck and back injuries.

  • Vegas Off Road Experience Location Information:

    12801 US Hwy 95
    Boulder City, NV 89005


    Purchase VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience tickets below

    VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience tickets
    Prices From: $98

    Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

    BUY TICKETS

    Or select your dates

    DateAvailable Times
    Mar 24, 2017 Fri sold out, sold out, 
    sold out, sold out
    Mar 25, 2017 Sat sold out, sold out, 
    sold out, sold out
    Mar 26, 2017 Sun sold out, sold out, 
    sold out, 3:00 pm
    Mar 27, 2017 Mon 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Mar 28, 2017 Tue 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Mar 29, 2017 Wed 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Mar 30, 2017 Thu 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Mar 31, 2017 Fri 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 1, 2017 Sat 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 2, 2017 Sun 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 3, 2017 Mon 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 4, 2017 Tue 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 5, 2017 Wed 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 6, 2017 Thu 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 7, 2017 Fri 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 8, 2017 Sat 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 9, 2017 Sun 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 10, 2017 Mon 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 11, 2017 Tue 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 12, 2017 Wed 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 13, 2017 Thu 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 14, 2017 Fri 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 15, 2017 Sat 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 16, 2017 Sun 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 17, 2017 Mon 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 18, 2017 Tue 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 19, 2017 Wed 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 20, 2017 Thu 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 21, 2017 Fri 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 23, 2017 Sun 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 24, 2017 Mon 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 25, 2017 Tue 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 26, 2017 Wed 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 27, 2017 Thu 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 28, 2017 Fri 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 29, 2017 Sat 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm
    Apr 30, 2017 Sun 9:00 am11:00 am
    1:00 pm3:00 pm

    View as Calendar

    For the best value, book your VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience tickets in advance and save!

    Click Here to Buy Tickets

    RUN TIME: Approximately 2-3 hours from hotel to hotel

    AGE LIMIT: There is no age restriction for this experience, but parent's consent is required. A waiver will need to be signed.

    BestofVegas.com

    We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

    Searching...
    We guarantee you're
    always getting the best rate!
    Best Rate Guarantee