Walking VIP Club Crawl tickets
1/4

Walking VIP Club Crawl

Nite Tours - Walking VIP Club Crawl
1050 Indigo Dr, Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89145



Save $10
Only $39.00
(Regular Price: $49.00)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $10



Walking VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours
Las Vegas nightclubs shine the brightest when the sun goes down and BestofVegas.com has great tickets at discounted prices to experience three of the best. The tour welcomes guests 21 and older to enjoy the famous Las Vegas Strip as you walk from one location to the next. You’ll first meet your incredible dedicated host or hostess for the evening at a lounge where you will receive 2-for-1 drink specials before partying it up at Sin City’s hottest spots including Hyde, 1OAK, Drais, Hakkasan, Omnia, TAO and so many more. Each night club you visit guarantees expedited VIP entry and all covers paid. So what are you waiting for? Las Vegas will never be the same when you experience the Walking VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours with hot ticket deals from BestofVegas.com!
There’s only one way to experience Las Vegas and that’s at night. Score savings on tickets to the Walking VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours, which lets you do just that and so much more. Three of the world’s best night clubs, one unforgettable night. Please note, dress code is strictly enforced. Upscale fashionable attire – suits, collared dress shirts, slacks, dressy jeans, blazers and dress shoes for men and dresses, skirts, blouses and high heels for women – is recommended. Dress up and show up to the Walking VIP Club Crawl during your next night out!
Show Time: 8:30pm Tuesdays - Sundays

Show Duration: Approximately 4 hours

Age Restrictions: 21+

Dress Code: Upscale fashionable attire. Suits, collared dress shirts, slacks, dressy jeans, sports coats or blazers. Hats, sandals, sneakers, hard soled shoes and boots, ripped or excessively baggy clothing and athletic wear are not permitted. Dress shoes must be worn. Women are encouraged to wear high heels, wedges or heeled boots with dresses, skirts and blouses. We suggest bringing a pair of roll up flats to switch into, but you are required to wear your dress shoes into each club.

Purchase Walking VIP Club Crawl tickets below

Walking VIP Club Crawl tickets
Prices From: $39

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 24, 2017 Fri sold out
Mar 25, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Mar 26, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Mar 30, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Apr 2, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Apr 6, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Apr 11, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Apr 12, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Walking VIP Club Crawl tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 4 hours

AGE LIMIT: 21+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee