Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art

Get Your E-Tickets Immediately
tickets from $15
Select Date   

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art

Get Your E-Tickets Immediately
tickets from $15
Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art - Las Vegas - Always More

Information

Next Available Times
December 3, 2020 - Thu
December 4, 2020 - Fri
December 5, 2020 - Sat
December 6, 2020 - Sun
December 7, 2020 - Mon
December 10, 2020 - Thu
December 11, 2020 - Fri
December 12, 2020 - Sat
December 13, 2020 - Sun
December 14, 2020 - Mon
December 17, 2020 - Thu
December 18, 2020 - Fri
December 19, 2020 - Sat
December 20, 2020 - Sun
December 21, 2020 - Mon
December 24, 2020 - Thu
December 25, 2020 - Fri
December 26, 2020 - Sat
December 27, 2020 - Sun
December 28, 2020 - Mon
December 31, 2020 - Thu
January 1, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art
The Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art at the AAA Five Diamond Award Bellagio Resort is one of the best places in Las Vegas to see works of art by the world's most renowned and influential artists. From contemporary works to classical masterpieces, the Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art houses paintings, sculptures, photographs, and mixed media work, generally by accepted mainstream artists. Through many were skeptical about the opening of an art gallery in Las Vegas, a city often known for its less classy pursuits, the gallery has been a temporary home to an extensive amount of fine art and become well-respected even by art critics. Some of the past exhibits have included works by Monet, Picasso, Any Warhol, and Ansel Adams. Even pieces from the collection of actor-comedian Steve Martin have been shown at the Gallery.

Always More: Collecting in Vegas
Promoting optimism for Las Vegas’ art scene, Always More: Collecting in Vegas is a cross-section of 20th century art. Displaying art from private collectors in Las Vegas on loan to BGFA for a peek into works rarely seen. Artist include Pablo Picasso; Robert Rauschenberg; Lorna Simpson; Diane Arbus; Ross Bleckner; Cecily Brown; George Condo; Takashi Murakami; James Nares; Joyce Pensato; Kazuo Shiraga; Gary Simmons; Rosemarie Trockel; and Monolo Valdés.  

Attraction Highlights
Las Vegas isn't where you would expect to see some of the greatest works of art. But the Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art is just such a place. Every work of art will give you reason to pause and think about it. The always changing exhibits from the greatest art houses around make sure you'll always find something new to love about art on your Las Vegas vacation. BestofVegas.com is your source to see these fine works with tickets at great prices.

Details

Schedule:
Thursday - Monday, November 12 - February 15, 2021
Attraction is open 11am - 6pm with last entry at 5:30pm

LOCATION:
Bellagio Attractions - Bellagio Gallery of Fine Arts
3600 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Location:
3600 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

News

Top Family-Friendly Tours & Attractions to Do in Las Vegas

Mar 4, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Enjoy the Grand Canyon or a fun interactive exhibit with your family

Bellagio “O” Extends Performance to 7 Days a Week for the New Year

Feb 12, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

See Cirque’s longest show perform 7 days a week in Vegas

The 5 Most Instagram-Worthy Hotel Lobbies in Las Vegas

Feb 10, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

From flower glass ceilings to beautiful Italian masterpieces