Bodies... The Exhibition

Buy Now!
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Bodies... The Exhibition

Buy Now!
tickets from $32
Bodies the Exhibition Las Vegas at LUXOR at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Bodies... The Exhibition
Don’t let the images scare you! Bodies: The Exhibition is one of the coolest attractions on the Las Vegas Strip. Located inside The Luxor hotel, this exhibit is one of the most popular ones in the world.  Bodies: The Exhibition features 13 whole body specimens and 260 organs preserved by a special polymer preservation technique. You will get to see the marvels of the human body up close and personal in a variety of activities, from throwing a disc to riding a horse.

Come see how our skeletal, muscular, respiratory and circulatory systems work to gain a whole new understanding of how intricate our bodies really are. Bodies: The Exhibition is also a great way to teach yourself, your guests, and even your children (yes, they’re allowed to come!) about health and wellness.

At Bodies: The Exhibition, not only will you get to see well-preserved bodies, you will also get to see bodies that were preserved in moments of illness or decay. You will get to see side-by-side comparisons of a healthy lung and a lung damaged by smoking. See what happens to the body when you don’t eat well and don’t exercise and learn what you can do to have a healthier body at the exhibition’s wellness seminars.

Bodies: The Exhibition is not only a lot of fun, it’s educational and a great way to spend your afternoon in Vegas at the Luxor hotel.

Attraction Highlights:
Explore your body from the inside out as Bodies the Exhibition examines the intricacies and complexities that lie beneath your skin. You wouldn't think education could be so interesting for families, but Bodies: The Exhibition gives young and old alike just that on the Las Vegas Strip. Children get a chance to see the human anatomy in a way that you just can't get from science books in school. And parents find a terrific way to spend quality time with their kids during their Vegas vacation with tickets at low prices from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Hours:
Daily from 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Last admission granted at 9:00 p.m.

Location:
Located inside the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Age Requirements:
Must be at least 4 years of age or older.

Other Information:
Experts are on-hand to answer any of your questions within the exhibit.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

 

News

Top 10 Most Interesting Museums in Vegas

Apr 25, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These museums along The Strip are the opposite of boring