Bodies... The Exhibition

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
tickets from $35
Select Date   

Bodies... The Exhibition

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
tickets from $35
Bodies the Exhibition Las Vegas at LUXOR at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Bodies... The Exhibition
Don’t let the images scare you! Bodies: The Exhibition is one of the coolest attractions on the Las Vegas Strip. Located inside The Luxor hotel, this exhibit is one of the most popular ones in the world.  Bodies: The Exhibition features 13 whole body specimens and 260 organs preserved by a special polymer preservation technique. You will get to see the marvels of the human body up close and personal in a variety of activities, from throwing a disc to riding a horse.

Come see how our skeletal, muscular, respiratory and circulatory systems work to gain a whole new understanding of how intricate our bodies really are. Bodies: The Exhibition is also a great way to teach yourself, your guests, and even your children (yes, they’re allowed to come!) about health and wellness.

At Bodies: The Exhibition, not only will you get to see well-preserved bodies, you will also get to see bodies that were preserved in moments of illness or decay. You will get to see side-by-side comparisons of a healthy lung and a lung damaged by smoking. See what happens to the body when you don’t eat well and don’t exercise and learn what you can do to have a healthier body at the exhibition’s wellness seminars.

Bodies: The Exhibition is not only a lot of fun, it’s educational and a great way to spend your afternoon in Vegas at the Luxor hotel.

Attraction Highlights:
Explore your body from the inside out as Bodies the Exhibition examines the intricacies and complexities that lie beneath your skin. You wouldn't think education could be so interesting for families, but Bodies: The Exhibition gives young and old alike just that on the Las Vegas Strip. Children get a chance to see the human anatomy in a way that you just can't get from science books in school. And parents find a terrific way to spend quality time with their kids during their Vegas vacation with tickets at low prices from BestofVegas.com.

Details

Hours:
Open Daily from 11am - 6pm (last admission at 5:00pm

Location:
Located inside the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Age Requirements:
Must be at least 4 years of age or older.

Other Information:
Experts are on-hand to answer any of your questions within the exhibit.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedures

LOCATION:
LuXor Atrium Exhibits - Bodies...The Exhibition
3900 S. Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

5 Reasons to Visit Real Bodies at Bally’s

Mar 9, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

Learn about the human anatomy through this fascinating exhibit

5 Fun Ways to Celebrate Summer at Mandalay Bay

Jul 12, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Enjoy the summer sun at Mandalay’s

The Best Hotels on the Las Vegas Strip for Families

Apr 4, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Look no further than these stays for a family vacation