Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

Save $5
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

Save $5
tickets from $25
Madame Tussauds Las Vegas at The Venetian Tickets at BestofVegas.com – Square Logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Madame Tussauds Las Vegas
See for yourself as the line between fantasy and reality get blurred with a trip to Madame Tussauds at The Venetian Resort. Get closer to the stars, as you rub shoulders with some of the most lifelike celebrity replicas you’ve ever seen! This interactive wax attraction on the Las Vegas Strip boasts figures from the sports world, Las Vegas icons, stars from the big screen and more! And with the addition of Marvel Super Heroes, favorites like Tony Stark, Spider-Man, Thor, the Hulk and more are within reach in a unique 4D Experience. Featuring over 100 wax figures that have been meticulously crafted with exacting detail, guests can pose with recreations of the likes of George Clooney, Whitney Houston, Eva Longoria, Lady Gaga, Jennifer Lopez and Will Smith, as well as statues of people that have made Las Vegas what it is today, like illusionist Criss Angel, former mayor Oscar Goodman, Elvis Presley and Blue Man Group.

Attraction Highlights
See life-like celebrity models, which make for great photo opportunities on your Las Vegas vacation. Sin City has always been a playground for stars, but now you can get a chance to take pictures with some of the most famous stars at one location! Hear the King's voice one last time; meet Celine Dion; take a seat on the Jerry Springer Show; go up for a dunk against Shaquille O’Neal or hop into bed with Hugh Hefner – these are just a few of the many interactive exhibits inside this Vegas attraction. You can even jump into the action at the Marvel Super Heroes 4D Experience, which is a 3D film that incorporates wind, water and smell for a true super hero experience!

Once you and your friends are done looking at all of the famous wax statues, head up to the Hangover Bar, the rooftop bar at Madame Tussauds. Join the Wolf Pack with custom drinks, and go behind some of the most famous scenes of the class Vegas film The Hangover, including the penthouse suite, equipped with a tiger, and the wedding chapel. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at great prices to this experience in the heart of the Strip that's a perfect way to spend your afternoon in Sin City!

Details

Hours of Operations:
Sunday - Thursday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm

*Last ticket issued at this time, attraction remains open for another 30 minutes but 90 minutes is recommended for full interactive experience.

Children 2 and under are free with paid Adult Admission

Fun Fact:
It takes approximately 350 hours to sculpt a figure and requires about 160 measurements and 150 to 200 photographs of the subject to create the exact replicas which you see at this attraction.

LOCATION:
Madame Tussauds at the Venetian
3377 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 2001
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

8 Ways To Alter Your Vegas Vacation with VR

Jan 2, 2019 | by Aleza Freeman

Because Vegas isn’t surreal enough as it is

Top 10 Family-Friendly Attractions on the Strip

Sep 25, 2018 | by Nanette Melamed

Vegas offers tons of family fun

The Beginner’s Guide to Las Vegas

Jul 9, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

A complete guide for Vegas first-timers