Nostalgia Street Rods

Save 10%
tickets from $18
Select Date   

Nostalgia Street Rods

Save 10%
tickets from $18
Nostalgia Street Rods at BestOfVegas.com- cars

Information

Next Available Times
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
November 13, 2019 - Wed
November 14, 2019 - Thu
November 15, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Nostalgia Street Rods
Do you love classic cars? Discover an incredible private collection of vintage automobiles, from decked-out hot rods to scooters and trucks. You won’t believe the vintage finds on display at this Vegas hidden treasure, which includes street rods, scooters, and even custom cars that are totally exclusive to this collection, and can’t be found anywhere else. Now you can take a private tour of this auto lover’s dream destination, which features vintage cars that range in years from 1901 to 1965. Nostalgia Street Rods has one of the best classic car museums on the planet, but it offers so much more than simply automobiles on display. This 30,000-square foot facility is both a museum and an auto shop, which also features tons of antique memorabilia signed by famous musicians and sports stars. Rev up your trip to the Entertainment Capital of the World with BestofVegas.com for discount tickets to this spectacular car showcase.

Highlights:
Featuring an impressive automotive and memorabilia collection that took more than 50 years to assemble, Nostalgia Street Rods is your ticket to vintage car heaven. You’ll feel like you’re walking onto a period movie set when you step foot on the floor of the room showcasing the exhibit’s signature collection of stunning cars. Marvel at the ornately crafted designs, some of which are completely unique to this exhibit, and glean inspiration for tricking out your own vehicle. From flame-emblazoned convertibles to souped-up coupes with ornate grills, you’re bound to find a hot rod that will make you want to start a collection of your own. Learn the history of the vehicles and their owners from your expert guide, and peruse the collection’s car memorabilia, which features guitars, paintings and other hot rod-related novelties, ensuring you’ll be surrounded by all things auto during your visit. Explore this one-of-a-kind museum where the cars are the art, engines are blazing and the heyday of hotrods lives on.

Details

Schedule:
Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm; weekends by appointment only 
Last tour is provided at 4:00pm 

Tour Duration:
Approximately 1.5 hours 

Age Restrictions:
All ages welcomed 

LOCATION:
Nostalgia Street Rods
5375 Cameron St. M
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Get Directions