Pole Position Raceway

Save 10%
tickets from $60
Select Date   

Pole Position Raceway

Save 10%
tickets from $60
Pole Position Raceway at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Pole Position Raceway
With the expanding popularity of go-karting as a recognized sport, Pole Position Raceway has created the dream haven for those wanting to live-out their go-karting dreams!

Originally created in September 2005 in Corona, California by co-founders Jason Williams and Ken Faught, Pole Position Raceway was created in order to give racers a place to call their own. As one of the fastest growing companies in sport, Pole Position Raceway soon expanded to Las Vegas as they teamed up with Brad Mark. Combining first class operations, state-of-the-art karts, premiere safety regulations, and go-karting fun, Pole Position Raceway presents a fun getaway from the Las Vegas heat!

Living on the motto of “Built for Racers, By Racers,” Pole Position Raceway offers guests an authentic once-in-a-lifetime experience. In fact, Pole Position Raceway is backed by several investors and friends, including racing-greats Jeremy McGrath, Kurt Busch, Robie Peterson, Trevor Vines, Mike Metzger, and more!

Head inside to this indoor racing arena for the ride of a life time. Suit up and buckle up as you whip around the indoor track at speeds of up to 45 mph! Race up to 12 of your friends for an afternoon you will never forget! Guests to this attraction will be provided with state-of-the-art EK20 and EK10 karts. Safety helmets will be provided for safety, and it is recommended that guests wear comfortable clothing and closed toed shoes. If you forget your closed-toed shoes, don’t worry! The facility has rental shoes for those forgetting sneakers or boots on their Vegas vacation.

Get an authentic racing experience and memories to last a lifetime at Pole Position Raceway!

Attraction Highlights
Just imagine the surrounding scenery passing by at breakneck speeds while trying to fend off the driver looking to get past you. Pole Position Raceway and BestofVegas.com are giving you tickets to enjoy your own personal Indianapolis 500 while on your Vegas vacation. And three different ticket options and different size cars means that the family can get in on the fun for a great price. So get your helmet because we’re going racing!

Details

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 11am - 11pm
Friday - Saturday: 11am - Midnight

Each race is approximately 8-10 minutes in length; number of laps may vary depending upon track configuration.

Adult:
Valid for adult admission to 2 races. Rider must be at least 56" tall and able to safely operate kart. Monster Energy Drink is only available for adults ages 18+

Junior:
Valid for Junior Admission to 2 races. Junior racers must be at least 48" tall and able to safely operate kart. (Participants under 46 inches tall cannot ride.) Participants under 18 must have a parent or guardian on-site. A drivers license must be presented for racers over 18 years of age.

LOCATION:
Pole Position Raceway
4175 S. Arville, Suite 100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

10 Best Things to Do with Dad for Father’s Day 2018 in Vegas

Jun 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Dad deserves a day of adventure this Father’s Day