Siegfried and Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat

Buy now and save!
tickets from $22
Select Date   

Siegfried and Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat

Buy now and save!
tickets from $22
Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat at Mirage Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat
A den of peace and tranquility is yours to explore on the Las Vegas Strip at Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat at The Mirage. The world renowned magicians known for their love of animals have created a zoo-like animal sanctuary that hosts bottlenose dolphins, white tigers, white lions, leopards and more! This serene retreat is also filled with gorgeous flowers and greenery, making you forget that you’re right in the middle of Sin City. Come face-to-face with the tigers, lions and leopards at the secret garden, where you will explore an exotic path surrounded by palm trees, lush foliage and the roars of the jungle. Or, you can watch, train and interact with bottlenose dolphins in a 2.2-million gallon dolphin habitat. Let the animal education experts educate you every step of the way, or get up close in a more intimate way with a special animal encounter experience.   

Attraction Highlights
If you're looking to find a spot to relax while staying on the Strip, then you've found it. Trade in the hustle and bustle of the hotels and clubs for the serenity of Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. Walk through the lush gardens and see wild animals play in their own habitats. It's an incredible experience for anyone that loves wildlife and you can enjoy it in the heart of Sin City with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Hours of Operation:
Daily 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Admission at 4:00 PM
 

Location:
Located at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Other Information:
One of the largest animal habitats in Las Vegas

Siegfried and Roy's Garden and Dolphin Habitat is Best Known For:
A beautiful serene area filled with dolphins, tigers, lions, panthers, leopards, and more.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Mirage Attractions
3400 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions

New Dolphin Calf Makes a Splash at the Mirage

Sep 5, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

New mother Sofi and the Mirage welcomed a new baby dolphin calf to the habitat

Must-Visit Vegas: Off-Strip Shopping on Main Street

Aug 31, 2018 | by Veronica Klash

Venture off The Strip for some serious shopping