Siegfried and Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat

Buy now and save!
tickets from $22
Select Date   

Siegfried and Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat

Buy now and save!
tickets from $22
Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat at Mirage Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat
A den of peace and tranquility is yours to explore on the Las Vegas Strip at Siegfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat at The Mirage. The world renowned magicians known for their love of animals have created a zoo-like animal sanctuary that hosts bottlenose dolphins, white tigers, white lions, leopards and more! This serene retreat is also filled with gorgeous flowers and greenery, making you forget that you’re right in the middle of Sin City. Come face-to-face with the tigers, lions and leopards at the secret garden, where you will explore an exotic path surrounded by palm trees, lush foliage and the roars of the jungle. Or, you can watch, train and interact with bottlenose dolphins in a 2.2-million gallon dolphin habitat. Let the animal education experts educate you every step of the way, or get up close in a more intimate way with a special animal encounter experience.   

Attraction Highlights
If you're looking to find a spot to relax while staying on the Strip, then you've found it. Trade in the hustle and bustle of the hotels and clubs for the serenity of Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. Walk through the lush gardens and see wild animals play in their own habitats. It's an incredible experience for anyone that loves wildlife and you can enjoy it in the heart of Sin City with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Hours of Operation:
Daily 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Admission at 4:00 PM
 

Location:
Located at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Other Information:
One of the largest animal habitats in Las Vegas

Siegfried and Roy's Garden and Dolphin Habitat is Best Known For:
A beautiful serene area filled with dolphins, tigers, lions, panthers, leopards, and more.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

LOCATION:
Mirage Attractions
3400 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

11 Vegas Pool Parties to Check Out This Memorial Day Weekend

May 23, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

Enjoy the long weekend in style at these dayclubs

A Dog Lover’s Guide to Las Vegas

May 22, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Sin City’s best spots for man’s best friend

10 Hidden Gems to Find in Vegas

May 14, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Sin City isn’t just gambling and bars