Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Buy now!
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Buy now!
tickets from $32
Titanic The Artifact Exhibition Las Vegas at Luxor at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 23, 2019 - Tue
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition
Stand up close with history during Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition at Luxor Las Vegas. This Vegas attraction you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com is home to over 300 authentic artifacts that were found in the wreckage of the RMS Titanic, 12,500 feet beneath the sea. Guests will see everything from jewelry and handbags to actual pieces of the ship itself. One of the biggest artifacts on display is a 15-ton section of the boat’s hull. Families can even find themselves on a fully constructed replica of the Grand Staircase, faithful recreations of first- and third-class cabins, as well as walk on a replica of the Promenade Deck. While on the deck, visitors will feel just how cold the weather was on that fateful April night in 1912.

Attraction Highlights
It's not every day you can find something that's both educational and entertaining for the entire family, but that's exactly what you find at Luxor Las Vegas. Coming face-to-face with artifacts that were owned by people that succumbed to the icy depths of the North Atlantic Ocean is both sobering and fascinating. Plus, the chance to see the living quarters and feel what the weather was like for the guests is something truly awe-inspiring for anyone

Details

Hours of Operation:
Times may vary
Last admission granted at 9 pm

Location:
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Fun Fact: They have an exact replica of the Grand Staircase, which was made famous with the hit movie, Titanic.

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit is Best Known For:
Authentic artifacts, photos, and more of the famous ship.

Parking fees apply for guests parking

LOCATION:
Luxor Hotel & Casino
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

The Best Hotels on the Las Vegas Strip for Families

Apr 4, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Look no further than these stays for a family vacation

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions

Top 10 Most Interesting Museums in Vegas

Apr 25, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These museums along The Strip are the opposite of boring