Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Buy now!
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Buy now!
tickets from $32
Titanic The Artifact Exhibition Las Vegas at Luxor at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition
Stand up close with history during Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition at Luxor Las Vegas. This Vegas attraction you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com is home to over 300 authentic artifacts that were found in the wreckage of the RMS Titanic, 12,500 feet beneath the sea. Guests will see everything from jewelry and handbags to actual pieces of the ship itself. One of the biggest artifacts on display is a 15-ton section of the boat’s hull. Families can even find themselves on a fully constructed replica of the Grand Staircase, faithful recreations of first- and third-class cabins, as well as walk on a replica of the Promenade Deck. While on the deck, visitors will feel just how cold the weather was on that fateful April night in 1912.

Attraction Highlights
It's not every day you can find something that's both educational and entertaining for the entire family, but that's exactly what you find at Luxor Las Vegas. Coming face-to-face with artifacts that were owned by people that succumbed to the icy depths of the North Atlantic Ocean is both sobering and fascinating. Plus, the chance to see the living quarters and feel what the weather was like for the guests is something truly awe-inspiring for anyone

Details

Hours of Operation:
Times may vary
Last admission granted at 9 pm

Location:
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Fun Fact: They have an exact replica of the Grand Staircase, which was made famous with the hit movie, Titanic.

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit is Best Known For:
Authentic artifacts, photos, and more of the famous ship.

Parking fees apply for guests parking

LOCATION:
Luxor Hotel & Casino
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions

Top 10 Most Interesting Museums in Vegas

Apr 25, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These museums along The Strip are the opposite of boring