Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Temporarily Unavailable
tickets from $19
Select Date   

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Temporarily Unavailable
tickets from $19
Titanic The Artifact Exhibition Las Vegas at Luxor at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 31, 2020 - Sat
November 1, 2020 - Sun
November 2, 2020 - Mon
November 3, 2020 - Tue
November 4, 2020 - Wed
November 5, 2020 - Thu
November 6, 2020 - Fri
November 7, 2020 - Sat
November 8, 2020 - Sun
November 9, 2020 - Mon
November 10, 2020 - Tue
November 11, 2020 - Wed
November 12, 2020 - Thu
November 13, 2020 - Fri
November 14, 2020 - Sat
November 15, 2020 - Sun
November 16, 2020 - Mon
November 17, 2020 - Tue
November 18, 2020 - Wed
November 19, 2020 - Thu
November 20, 2020 - Fri
November 21, 2020 - Sat
November 22, 2020 - Sun
November 23, 2020 - Mon
November 24, 2020 - Tue
November 25, 2020 - Wed
November 26, 2020 - Thu
November 27, 2020 - Fri
November 28, 2020 - Sat
November 29, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition
Stand up close with history during Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition at Luxor Las Vegas. This Vegas attraction you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com is home to over 300 authentic artifacts that were found in the wreckage of the RMS Titanic, 12,500 feet beneath the sea. Guests will see everything from jewelry and handbags to actual pieces of the ship itself. One of the biggest artifacts on display is a 15-ton section of the boat’s hull. Families can even find themselves on a fully constructed replica of the Grand Staircase, faithful recreations of first- and third-class cabins, as well as walk on a replica of the Promenade Deck. While on the deck, visitors will feel just how cold the weather was on that fateful April night in 1912.

Attraction Highlights
It's not every day you can find something that's both educational and entertaining for the entire family, but that's exactly what you find at Luxor Las Vegas. Coming face-to-face with artifacts that were owned by people that succumbed to the icy depths of the North Atlantic Ocean is both sobering and fascinating. Plus, the chance to see the living quarters and feel what the weather was like for the guests is something truly awe-inspiring for anyone

Details

Hours of Operation:
Open 10am - 10pm
Last admission granted at 9 pm

Location:
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Fun Fact: They have an exact replica of the Grand Staircase, which was made famous with the hit movie, Titanic.

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit is Best Known For:
Authentic artifacts, photos, and more of the famous ship.

Parking fees apply for guests parking

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedures

LOCATION:
LuXor Atrium Exhibits - Titanic
3900 S. Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

Travel Back in Time at Titanic: The Artifact Exhibit

Nov 6, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The Luxor’s treasure trove is a fully realized sensory experience

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more

The Best Hotels on the Las Vegas Strip for Families

Apr 4, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Look no further than these stays for a family vacation