Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Buy now!
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit

Buy now!
tickets from $32
Titanic The Artifact Exhibition Las Vegas at Luxor at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition
Stand up close with history during Titanic - The Artifact Exhibition at Luxor Las Vegas. This Vegas attraction you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com is home to over 300 authentic artifacts that were found in the wreckage of the RMS Titanic, 12,500 feet beneath the sea. Guests will see everything from jewelry and handbags to actual pieces of the ship itself. One of the biggest artifacts on display is a 15-ton section of the boat’s hull. Families can even find themselves on a fully constructed replica of the Grand Staircase, faithful recreations of first- and third-class cabins, as well as walk on a replica of the Promenade Deck. While on the deck, visitors will feel just how cold the weather was on that fateful April night in 1912.

Attraction Highlights
It's not every day you can find something that's both educational and entertaining for the entire family, but that's exactly what you find at Luxor Las Vegas. Coming face-to-face with artifacts that were owned by people that succumbed to the icy depths of the North Atlantic Ocean is both sobering and fascinating. Plus, the chance to see the living quarters and feel what the weather was like for the guests is something truly awe-inspiring for anyone

Details

Hours of Operation:
Times may vary
Last admission granted at 9 pm

Location:
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Fun Fact: They have an exact replica of the Grand Staircase, which was made famous with the hit movie, Titanic.

Titanic - The Artifact Exhibit is Best Known For:
Authentic artifacts, photos, and more of the famous ship.

Parking fees apply for guests parking

LOCATION:
Luxor Hotel & Casino
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

The Best Hotels on the Las Vegas Strip for Families

Apr 4, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Look no further than these stays for a family vacation

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions

Top 10 Most Interesting Museums in Vegas

Apr 25, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

These museums along The Strip are the opposite of boring