Apocalypse Vegas

Buy Now
tickets from $120
Select Date   

Apocalypse Vegas

Buy Now
tickets from $120
Apocalypse Vegas at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
September 18, 2020 - Fri
September 19, 2020 - Sat
September 20, 2020 - Sun
September 24, 2020 - Thu
September 25, 2020 - Fri
September 26, 2020 - Sat
September 27, 2020 - Sun
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Apocalypse Vegas
The game is on! Are you ready to save the world, killing zombies with real special ops heroes, divided into teams? That’s what’s in store for you at Apocalypse Vegas, a one-of-a-kind experience that takes you inside a realm you’ve never imagained. Our former Army Rangers, Navy SEALs, Green Beret and Delta Force Operators will prepare and train you to strategically maneuver through a displaced town that has been overtaken by flesh hungry, diseased zombies. The next move? Yours. It’s like being in the middle of a real-life video game, where warriors will direct you through a gauntlet of terror and thrills in a 38,000-square-foot, million-dollar-designed experience loaded with special effects. You’ll shoot. You’ll score. You’ll have an afternoon or evening you’ll never forget. This is pure Vegas. Apocalypse Vegas is open Thursday through Sunday, with an additional show on Saturday afternoon – with terrific discounts at BestOfVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
There are so many ways to take this all in! The show offers all kinds of packages. The Hero Package gets you an assault rifle with a laser light and optics. The Commando Package gets you an assault rifle with surefire light laser and optics. And the Enlisted Package delivers an airsoft rifle with iron sites. It all makes for a game that will get your adrenaline pumping, led by some of the country’s top shots. And there are convenient shuttle buses to take you there and back to your hotel. Excitement? This is it. Gaming? You got it? Team building? Oh, yeah. This is one show you don’t want to miss, and BestOfVegas.com has it all for you.

Details

Hero Package:

  • Assault Rifle with Surefire Light
  • Laser & Optics
  • Special Ops Helmet
  • Special Ops Goggles
  • Special Ops Uniform
  • Three 100 Round Magazines
  • Free T-Shirt & Patch
  • 10% Off towards our Retail Shop
  • Shuttle Service in one of our Combat Assault Vehicles

Commando Package:

  • Assault Rifle with Surefire Light
  • Laser & Optics
  • Protective Helmet
  • Protective Goggles
  • Equipment Vest
  • Two 100 Round Magazines
  • Shuttle Service in one of our Combat Assault Vehicles

Enlisted Package:

  • Airsoft Assault Rifle with Iron Sites
  • Protective Goggles
  • One 100 Round Magazine of Ammo

Tour Schedule: Thursday - Sunday at 1:00pm, 4:00pm & 7:00pm; additional 10:00am time slot on Saturday.
Tour Duration: 1.5 hours
Age Restrictions: Ages 14 and Up.  Anyone under the age of 18 must be accompanied by parent or guardian.

LOCATION:
Apocalypse Vegas
4375 South Valley View Blvd, Suite G
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Apocalypse Vegas
4375 South Valley View Blvd, Suite G 
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Videos
News

Everything You Need to Know About Visiting Area 51 from Las Vegas

Nov 11, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

From a VIP tour to “cammo dudes” and more

Escape from Area 51 Brings Extraterrestrial Battles to Vegas

Sep 17, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The immersive special ops experience pits you against alien forces