BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark

Save $10
tickets from $69
Select Date   

BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark

Save $10
tickets from $69
Blackout Dining in the Dark at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
Overview

BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark
Next time you escape to the bright lights and bustling attractions of the Las Vegas Strip, don’t forget to take a breather with BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark. This unique dining establishment requires that all phones be stored in lockers upon entering. Staff will check you in for any dining allergies before shuffling you into a darkened room, the main seating area. Taking your hand, your host will show you where to sit and let the sightless experience begin. The entire meal takes place in utter darkness, within a room specially designed to keep out all sources of light. Six different courses will appear throughout the heightened adventure, each plate unknown to you until you take a bite of its contents. Don’t worry — once you have completed your final drinks and desserts, restaurant staff will escort you back to the lobby to reclaim your things and let your eyes adjust to the blinking light of Vegas.

Highlights
Often, we find ourselves distracted by the constant influx of sights and digital connectivity. But one restaurant in Las Vegas is aiming to amend that. At the BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark, sit down for a six-course meal devoid of all sight and seated in complete darkness. No doubt, if you are looking for a calm meal outside the buzzing Vegas strip or are seeking a new type of date night activity, you must choose BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at discounted prices – book your tickets today!

Details

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 5:00pm-11:00pm
Friday-Sunday 12:00pm-11:00pm

Duration: 
90 minutes

Age Limits: 
12+, Guest under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

LOCATION:
BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark
3871 S Valley View Blvd, Suite 8
Las Vegas , Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

10 Best Ways to Celebrate Your 21st Birthday in Vegas

Jul 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Pool parties, adult shows, gambling and more for a 21st birthday celebration

Vegas Eats: Rosallie Le French Café

Jun 20, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

Indulge in authentic French pastries, quiches, tartines and more

7 Places to Sample Baked Goods in Las Vegas

Jun 12, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Don’t miss these sweet spots