Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save 10%
tickets from $19
Select Date   

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save 10%
tickets from $19
Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 7, 2020 - Tue
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 13, 2020 - Mon
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
August 4, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
Bonjour, Las Vegas! The Las Vegas Strip may be thousands of miles away from the City of Lights, but it has its own half scale replica of Paris’ most iconic landmark, the Eiffel Tower! Whether you are on a romantic getaway or just want to see Sin City from up above, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck is the place to be. Soaring 46 stories high above the city’s shimmering skyline, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas offers 360 views of never-ending effervescent beauty. And whether you’re new to the Strip or a veteran to Las Vegas, you can learn something new about the city thanks to knowledgeable ambassadors, who are there to point out famous landmarks during your journey to the observation deck. Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind Las Vegas attraction with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip from the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas. Take an exhilarating glass elevator ride up 460 feet to this observation level, which is primed for optimal photo opportunities, a perfect spot to see the Las Vegas lights at night – and of course – one of the most romantic locations in all of Sin City! Discount Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from BestofVegas.com let you take your next trip to Vegas to a new level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories for members of the whole family!

Details

Schedule:
Due to COVID-19, this attraction will have a modified schedule effective immediately:
Will be closed (3/17/20-3/20/20) Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri.

Age Restrictions:
Adults: 13+
Youth: 4-12 years old
Kids: 3 and younger are FREE

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas - Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Top Deals for Valentine’s Day in Las Vegas

Feb 7, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Take your sweetheart on a romantic tour or treat them with a spa day

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more

Cheap Thrills: 6 Best Vegas Attractions Under $20

Sep 20, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These experiences are a great way to save money in Vegas