Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $20
tickets from $16
Select Date   

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $20
tickets from $16
Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
Bonjour, Las Vegas! The Las Vegas Strip may be thousands of miles away from the City of Lights, but it has its own half scale replica of Paris’ most iconic landmark, the Eiffel Tower! Whether you are on a romantic getaway or just want to see Sin City from up above, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck is the place to be. Soaring 46 stories high above the city’s shimmering skyline, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas offers 360 views of never-ending effervescent beauty. And whether you’re new to the Strip or a veteran to Las Vegas, you can learn something new about the city thanks to knowledgeable ambassadors, who are there to point out famous landmarks during your journey to the observation deck. Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind Las Vegas attraction with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip from the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas. Take an exhilarating glass elevator ride up 460 feet to this observation level, which is primed for optimal photo opportunities, a perfect spot to see the Las Vegas lights at night – and of course – one of the most romantic locations in all of Sin City! Discount Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from BestofVegas.com let you take your next trip to Vegas to a new level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories for members of the whole family!

Details

Schedule:
Daytime Hours: 10:00am- 6:59pm
Nighttime Hours: 7:00pm - 1:00am

Age Restrictions:
Adults (Ages 18+), Youth (Ages 7-17).  Children 6 and younger are free.

News

How to Spend 24 Hours in Vegas

Aug 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Only 24 hours to spend in Vegas, challenge accepted

Top 5 Reasons to Take Your Kids to Vegas Before Summer Ends

Aug 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas with the family is the perfect way to end the summer 

The Beginner’s Guide to Las Vegas

Jul 9, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

A complete guide for Vegas first-timers