Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $10
tickets from $18
Select Date   

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $10
tickets from $18
Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 25, 2019 - Wed
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
December 31, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
Bonjour, Las Vegas! The Las Vegas Strip may be thousands of miles away from the City of Lights, but it has its own half scale replica of Paris’ most iconic landmark, the Eiffel Tower! Whether you are on a romantic getaway or just want to see Sin City from up above, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck is the place to be. Soaring 46 stories high above the city’s shimmering skyline, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas offers 360 views of never-ending effervescent beauty. And whether you’re new to the Strip or a veteran to Las Vegas, you can learn something new about the city thanks to knowledgeable ambassadors, who are there to point out famous landmarks during your journey to the observation deck. Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind Las Vegas attraction with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip from the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas. Take an exhilarating glass elevator ride up 460 feet to this observation level, which is primed for optimal photo opportunities, a perfect spot to see the Las Vegas lights at night – and of course – one of the most romantic locations in all of Sin City! Discount Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from BestofVegas.com let you take your next trip to Vegas to a new level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories for members of the whole family!

Details

Schedule:

Day Ride Hours: 10am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night Ride Hours: 6pm-1am

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.

Age Restrictions:

Adults: 13+
Youth: 4-12 years old
Kids: 3 and younger are FREE

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas - Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more

Cheap Thrills: 6 Best Vegas Attractions Under $20

Sep 20, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These experiences are a great way to save money in Vegas

‘Sex Tips’ Heats Up with the Addition of New Stars

Sep 11, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The couple-friendly comedy welcomes new cast members