Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $20
tickets from $16
Select Date   

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $20
tickets from $16
Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 22, 2018 - Mon
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 4, 2018 - Sun
November 5, 2018 - Mon
November 6, 2018 - Tue
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 12, 2018 - Mon
November 13, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
Bonjour, Las Vegas! The Las Vegas Strip may be thousands of miles away from the City of Lights, but it has its own half scale replica of Paris’ most iconic landmark, the Eiffel Tower! Whether you are on a romantic getaway or just want to see Sin City from up above, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck is the place to be. Soaring 46 stories high above the city’s shimmering skyline, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas offers 360 views of never-ending effervescent beauty. And whether you’re new to the Strip or a veteran to Las Vegas, you can learn something new about the city thanks to knowledgeable ambassadors, who are there to point out famous landmarks during your journey to the observation deck. Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind Las Vegas attraction with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip from the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas. Take an exhilarating glass elevator ride up 460 feet to this observation level, which is primed for optimal photo opportunities, a perfect spot to see the Las Vegas lights at night – and of course – one of the most romantic locations in all of Sin City! Discount Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from BestofVegas.com let you take your next trip to Vegas to a new level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories for members of the whole family!

Details

Schedule:
Daytime Hours: 10am-5:59pm
Nighttime Hours: 6pm-1am

Age Restrictions:

Adults: 13+
Youth: 4-12 years old
Kids: 3 and younger are FREE

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas , Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

10 Best Spots in Vegas for Scenic Views

Sep 18, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Vegas has more sights to offer than just the famous Strip

How to Spend 24 Hours in Vegas

Aug 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Only 24 hours to spend in Vegas, challenge accepted

Top 5 Reasons to Take Your Kids to Vegas Before Summer Ends

Aug 13, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas with the family is the perfect way to end the summer