Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $20
tickets from $16
Select Date   

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save $20
tickets from $16
Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
Overview

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck
Bonjour, Las Vegas! The Las Vegas Strip may be thousands of miles away from the City of Lights, but it has its own half scale replica of Paris’ most iconic landmark, the Eiffel Tower! Whether you are on a romantic getaway or just want to see Sin City from up above, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck is the place to be. Soaring 46 stories high above the city’s shimmering skyline, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas offers 360 views of never-ending effervescent beauty. And whether you’re new to the Strip or a veteran to Las Vegas, you can learn something new about the city thanks to knowledgeable ambassadors, who are there to point out famous landmarks during your journey to the observation deck. Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind Las Vegas attraction with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip from the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck at Paris Las Vegas. Take an exhilarating glass elevator ride up 460 feet to this observation level, which is primed for optimal photo opportunities, a perfect spot to see the Las Vegas lights at night – and of course – one of the most romantic locations in all of Sin City! Discount Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from BestofVegas.com let you take your next trip to Vegas to a new level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories for members of the whole family!

Details

Schedule:
Day Hours: 9am - 4:59pm
Nighttime Hours: 5pm - 11:59pm

Age Restrictions:

Adults: 13+
Youth: 4-12 years old
Kids: 3 and younger are FREE

 

LOCATION:
Paris Las Vegas
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas , Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Top Spots to Watch NYE Fireworks in Vegas

Dec 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Drink champagne and watch the fireworks this new years in Vegas

Party Guide 2018: New Year’s Eve in Las Vegas

Nov 29, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Fireworks, champagne, parties, what could be a more exciting New Years Eve

10 Best Spots in Vegas for Scenic Views

Sep 18, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Vegas has more sights to offer than just the famous Strip