Fantasy Domes at The Linq

Save up to 30% per ticket
tickets from $14
Select Date   

Fantasy Domes at The Linq

Save up to 30% per ticket
tickets from $14
Fantasy Dome at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
November 13, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Fantasy Dome at the LINQ
Get ready for the ride of your life at Las Vegas’ newest attraction! Fantasy Dome is an immersive 360-degree, 4D experience that will blow you away. Located at the LINQ, a premier destination for fun right on the Strip, this new technology will change the way you view modern entertainment. Designed by an accomplished team of skilled artists and engineers, Fantasy Dome offers something new and fresh for audiences that has  never been seen before. Are you ready to have your mind blown with stunning virtual reality? Get discount admission to this brand-new experience before anyone else on BestofVegas.com.

Attraction Highlights
A towering virtual reality dome with cutting-edge technology, Fantasy Dome at the LINQ will change the face of entertainment forever. This innovative experience is sure to be a groundbreaking change for the Las Vegas entertainment scene. The first show on tap is “Fractal Universe featuring Bassnectar: An Immersive EDM Visual Musical Experience.”  Be part of this exciting revolution and get tickets today!

Details

Show Duration:
Each show is approximately 8-10 minutes long

Age Restrictions:
All Ages

Schedule:
Daily from 10am - 11:50 pm

LOCATION:
LINQ Promenade - Fantasy Domes - Fantasy Domes at The Linq
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South - 3rd Level
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

LINQ Promenade - Fantasy Domes
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South - 3rd Level "Vortex" Deck
Las Vegas, NV 89109