FLY LINQ Zipline Las Vegas

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $25
Select Date   

FLY LINQ Zipline Las Vegas

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $25
Fly LINQ Zipline at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
Overview

FLY LINQ Zipline
Are you ready for the ultimate adrenaline rush? Fly through the air 12 stories above Sin City for an exhilarating zipline experience that soars over The LINQ Promenade. After you ride up in an elevator just off Las Vegas Boulevard that takes you to an impressive 114 feet above the ground, you can choose from a seated or superhero position for your ride. As you race over this open-air shopping and dining district, you travel at speeds of up to 35 mph for a thrill that only Vegas can offer. Your ride ends at the High Roller, the world’s highest observation wheel, so you can keep the thrills going. Don’t wait another minute to soar across the Las Vegas skyline on the Strip’s only zipline. Buy your FLY LINQ Zipline discount tickets on BestofVegas.com and strap in for an unforgettable ride.

Attraction Highlights
Prepare for an electrifying ride high above the world-famous Vegas Strip. Thrill seekers will be in heaven as up to 10 riders fly across the city at the same time. FLY LINQ Zipline is your ticket to adventure. Be one of the first to try this brand-new attraction that is unlike anything else on the Strip.

Details

Age Restrictions:
No Age Restrictions.
Guests must weigh no less than 60 pounds and no more than 300 pounds.  Guests must be no taller than 6'8"

Schedule:

Daytime Ride Hours: 10am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night Ride Hours: 6pm-12am

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.

LOCATION:
FLY LINQ Zipline Las Vegas
3545 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

10 Best Memorial Day Deals to Book in Las Vegas

May 21, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Memorial Day weekend celebrating in Sin City

5 Fun Facts to Celebrate 5 Years of the High Roller in Vegas

Apr 3, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Learn more about this Las Vegas landmark 

Continue Spring Break Fun with 5 Fantastic Vegas Adventures

Mar 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The adventures continue in Vegas this Spring Break