High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
Select Date   

High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
High Roller in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Night

Information

Next Available Times
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
Overview

High Roller
At 550-feet above the Las Vegas Strip, the High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions in Sin City. Eclipsing both the London Eye and the Singapore Flyer, the High Roller offers views of the Las Vegas Strip like no other! Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and go on one full revolution of the wheel, which takes 30 minutes. This experience is truly unique to Las Vegas and can be experienced at a discounted rate from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Standing at 550 feet and measuring 520 feet in diameter, the High Roller isn't your standard kid's Ferris wheel ride. Located at the LINQ Promenade, this attraction is in the middle of the Strip and is a great way to beat the heat, watch the sunset or simply see Las Vegas and the surrounding areas in a new way. Each 225 square foot cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows, along with two small benches. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at BestofVegas.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective!

Details

Schedule:
Daily 11:30am-2:00pm 
Daytime ride time 11:30am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night ride time 6:00pm-2:00am

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.

 

Duration:
30 minutes

Age Limit:
adult (18+)/ child (7-17) 
guest under the age of 6 are not required to purchase a ticket

Happy Hour pod is a different pod from the general ride pass.
Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.


 

LOCATION:
High Roller
3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Vegas in One Day: The Perfect 24-Hour Itinerary

Jun 4, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Only one day in Vegas, this guide is for you

7 Ways to Kick Off Summer in Vegas

May 29, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Summer waves are bringing in the best of 2019 to Vegas

10 Best Ways to Spend an Afternoon in Vegas

May 24, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

No matter the time of day, Las Vegas has it all