High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
Select Date   

High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
High Roller in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Night

Information

Next Available Times
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
Overview

High Roller
At 550-feet above the Las Vegas Strip, the High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions in Sin City. Eclipsing both the London Eye and the Singapore Flyer, the High Roller offers views of the Las Vegas Strip like no other! Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and go on one full revolution of the wheel, which takes 30 minutes. This experience is truly unique to Las Vegas and can be experienced at a discounted rate from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Standing at 550 feet and measuring 520 feet in diameter, the High Roller isn't your standard kid's Ferris wheel ride. Located at the LINQ Promenade, this attraction is in the middle of the Strip and is a great way to beat the heat, watch the sunset or simply see Las Vegas and the surrounding areas in a new way. Each 225 square foot cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows, along with two small benches. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at BestofVegas.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective!

Details

Age Restriction:
Adults (Ages 18+), Youth (Ages 7-17).  Children 6 and younger are free.

Duration:
30 minutes

Ride Calendar:
Day Ride:11:30am-5:59 pm 
Night Ride: 6pm-1am

Happy Hour pod is a different pod from the general ride pass.
Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.


 

LOCATION:
High Roller
3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

How to Stick to Your New Year’s Resolutions While in Vegas

Jan 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Don’t leave your New Years Resolutions behind when you jet off to Vegas

Top Spots to Watch NYE Fireworks in Vegas

Dec 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Drink champagne and watch the fireworks this new years in Vegas

Best Secret Santa Gift Shopping in Las Vegas

Dec 12, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

Find unique gifts at these Vegas shops