High Roller

Save up to $20
tickets from $20
Select Date   

High Roller

Save up to $20
tickets from $20
High Roller in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Night

Information

Next Available Times
April 20, 2019 - Sat
April 21, 2019 - Sun
April 22, 2019 - Mon
April 23, 2019 - Tue
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
Overview

High Roller
At 550-feet above the Las Vegas Strip, the High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions in Sin City. Eclipsing both the London Eye and the Singapore Flyer, the High Roller offers views of the Las Vegas Strip like no other! Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and go on one full revolution of the wheel, which takes 30 minutes. This experience is truly unique to Las Vegas and can be experienced at a discounted rate from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Standing at 550 feet and measuring 520 feet in diameter, the High Roller isn't your standard kid's Ferris wheel ride. Located at the LINQ Promenade, this attraction is in the middle of the Strip and is a great way to beat the heat, watch the sunset or simply see Las Vegas and the surrounding areas in a new way. Each 225 square foot cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows, along with two small benches. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at BestofVegas.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective!

Details

Schedule:
Daily 11:30am-2:00pm 
Daytime ride time 11:30am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night ride time 6:00pm-2:00am

Duration:
30 minutes

Age Limit:
adult (18+)/ child (7-17) 
guest under the age of 6 are not required to purchase a ticket

Happy Hour pod is a different pod from the general ride pass.
Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.


 

LOCATION:
High Roller
3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Fun Facts to Celebrate 5 Years of the High Roller in Vegas

Apr 3, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Learn more about this Las Vegas landmark 

Continue Spring Break Fun with 5 Fantastic Vegas Adventures

Mar 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The adventures continue in Vegas this Spring Break

Definitive Ranking of the Least Expensive Hotels on the Vegas Strip

Mar 12, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Rounding up the best deals on Las Vegas Boulevard