High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
Select Date   

High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
High Roller in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Night

Information

Next Available Times
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 25, 2019 - Wed
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
December 31, 2019 - Tue
Overview

High Roller
At 550-feet above the Las Vegas Strip, the High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions in Sin City. Eclipsing both the London Eye and the Singapore Flyer, the High Roller offers views of the Las Vegas Strip like no other! Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and go on one full revolution of the wheel, which takes 30 minutes. This experience is truly unique to Las Vegas and can be experienced at a discounted rate from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Standing at 550 feet and measuring 520 feet in diameter, the High Roller isn't your standard kid's Ferris wheel ride. Located at the LINQ Promenade, this attraction is in the middle of the Strip and is a great way to beat the heat, watch the sunset or simply see Las Vegas and the surrounding areas in a new way. Each 225 square foot cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows, along with two small benches. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at BestofVegas.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective!

Details

Schedule:
Daily 11:30am-2:00pm 
Daytime ride time 11:30am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night ride time 6:00pm-2:00am

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.

 

Duration:
30 minutes

Age Limit:
adult (18+)/ child (7-17) 
guest under the age of 6 are not required to purchase a ticket

Happy Hour pod is a different pod from the general ride pass.
Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.


 

LOCATION:
High Roller - Public
3545 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

What’s New in December 2019: Concerts, Holiday Activities, New Year’s & More!

Dec 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

From award-winning concerts to holiday parties & more

7 Festive Activities to Celebrate the First Day of Fall in Las Vegas

Sep 23, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure to celebrate the start of fall

5 Fun Workouts to Stay Fit in Vegas

Sep 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Stay fit and have fun doing it with these exciting workouts