High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
Select Date   

High Roller

Save $5
tickets from $20
High Roller in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Night

Information

Next Available Times
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 22, 2018 - Mon
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 2, 2018 - Fri
November 3, 2018 - Sat
November 4, 2018 - Sun
November 5, 2018 - Mon
November 6, 2018 - Tue
November 7, 2018 - Wed
November 8, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 12, 2018 - Mon
November 13, 2018 - Tue
November 14, 2018 - Wed
Overview

High Roller
At 550-feet above the Las Vegas Strip, the High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions in Sin City. Eclipsing both the London Eye and the Singapore Flyer, the High Roller offers views of the Las Vegas Strip like no other! Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and go on one full revolution of the wheel, which takes 30 minutes. This experience is truly unique to Las Vegas and can be experienced at a discounted rate from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Standing at 550 feet and measuring 520 feet in diameter, the High Roller isn't your standard kid's Ferris wheel ride. Located at the LINQ Promenade, this attraction is in the middle of the Strip and is a great way to beat the heat, watch the sunset or simply see Las Vegas and the surrounding areas in a new way. Each 225 square foot cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows, along with two small benches. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at BestofVegas.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective!

Details

Age Restriction:
Adults (Ages 18+), Youth (Ages 7-17).  Children 6 and younger are free.

Duration:
30 minutes

Ride Calendar:
Day Ride:11:30am-5:59 pm 
Night Ride: 6pm-1am

Happy Hour pod is a different pod from the general ride pass.
Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.


 

LOCATION:
High Roller
3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

6 Record-Breaking Sites to Check Out in Vegas

Oct 12, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

Go big or go home in Sin City  

5 Reasons to Take Flight on FLY LINQ Zipline

Oct 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

FLY LINQ zipline is coming to Vegas so get strapped up and ready to fly

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions