Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Select Date   

Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Las Vegas Dining Pass at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Las Vegas Dining Pass
Eating out in Las Vegas for less has never been easier! The Las Vegas Dining Pass is your ticket to saving at some of the most popular eateries in Sin City. Pick how many days you want to save (One, Two, Three or Five), then use the convenient mobile pass to dine at breakfast, lunch or dinner. With restaurants all over Las Vegas, you’ll find something for every taste bud. Savor a delicious Italian dinner at Tuscany Gardens or enjoy a tasty Asian-inspired lunch at Red Lotus. Beer lovers will love the deals at Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant and Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas. Get your pass on BestofVegas.com today and start saving right away.

Highlights
With an incredible savings of up to $232, the Las Vegas Dining Pass is one of the best deals in town. The discount pass is sent directly to your mobile device, so it’s easy to use as you hop around the city. There’s no need to worry about clipping coupons or even paying a bill when you’re at the restaurant. Just show your phone and you’re ready to dig in to another tasty meal in Vegas!

Details

Schedule: 
Times May Vary

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages

LOCATION:
City Dining Pass
Las Vegas , Nevada
Get Directions

News

Vegas Eats: Rosallie Le French Café

Jun 20, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

Indulge in authentic French pastries, quiches, tartines and more

7 Places to Sample Baked Goods in Las Vegas

Jun 12, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Don’t miss these sweet spots  

Chow Down with Dad: The 5 Best Father’s Day Food Specials in Vegas

Jun 11, 2019 | by Ching Almazan

These deals will suit Dad’s appetite and your wallet