Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Select Date   

Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Las Vegas Dining Pass at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Las Vegas Dining Pass
Eating out in Las Vegas for less has never been easier! The Las Vegas Dining Pass is your ticket to saving at some of the most popular eateries in Sin City. Pick how many days you want to save (One, Two, Three or Five), then use the convenient mobile pass to dine at breakfast, lunch or dinner. With restaurants all over Las Vegas, you’ll find something for every taste bud. Savor a delicious Italian dinner at Tuscany Gardens or enjoy a tasty Asian-inspired lunch at Red Lotus. Beer lovers will love the deals at Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant and Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas. Get your pass on BestofVegas.com today and start saving right away.

Highlights
With an incredible savings of up to $232, the Las Vegas Dining Pass is one of the best deals in town. The discount pass is sent directly to your mobile device, so it’s easy to use as you hop around the city. There’s no need to worry about clipping coupons or even paying a bill when you’re at the restaurant. Just show your phone and you’re ready to dig in to another tasty meal in Vegas!

Details

Schedule: 
Times May Vary

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages

LOCATION:
City Dining Pass
Las Vegas , Nevada
Get Directions

News

5 Las Vegas Date Night Restaurants

Nov 8, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

Treat your significant other to one of Sin City’s finest eateries

Here’s Why You Should Buy the Las Vegas Dining Pass

Aug 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Eat more for way less in Vegas, yes please!