Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Select Date   

Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Las Vegas Dining Pass at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Las Vegas Dining Pass
Eating out in Las Vegas for less has never been easier! The Las Vegas Dining Pass is your ticket to saving at some of the most popular eateries in Sin City. Pick how many days you want to save (One, Two, Three or Five), then use the convenient mobile pass to dine at breakfast, lunch or dinner. With restaurants all over Las Vegas, you’ll find something for every taste bud. Savor a delicious Italian dinner at Tuscany Gardens or enjoy a tasty Asian-inspired lunch at Red Lotus. Beer lovers will love the deals at Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant and Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas. Get your pass on BestofVegas.com today and start saving right away.

Highlights
With an incredible savings of up to $232, the Las Vegas Dining Pass is one of the best deals in town. The discount pass is sent directly to your mobile device, so it’s easy to use as you hop around the city. There’s no need to worry about clipping coupons or even paying a bill when you’re at the restaurant. Just show your phone and you’re ready to dig in to another tasty meal in Vegas!

Details

Schedule: 
Times May Vary

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages

LOCATION:
City Dining Pass
Las Vegas , Nevada
Get Directions

News

5 Romantic Old-School Vegas Restaurants to Visit this Valentine’s Day

Feb 7, 2019 | by Veronica Klash

These spots pay homage to Sin City’s heyday 

5 Las Vegas Date Night Restaurants

Nov 8, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

Treat your significant other to one of Sin City’s finest eateries

Here’s Why You Should Buy the Las Vegas Dining Pass

Aug 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Eat more for way less in Vegas, yes please!