Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Select Date   

Las Vegas Dining Pass

Save up to $19
tickets from $63
Las Vegas Dining Pass at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
January 18, 2020 - Sat
January 19, 2020 - Sun
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Las Vegas Dining Pass
Eating out in Las Vegas for less has never been easier! The Las Vegas Dining Pass is your ticket to saving at some of the most popular eateries in Sin City. Pick how many days you want to save (One, Two, Three or Five), then use the convenient mobile pass to dine at breakfast, lunch or dinner. With restaurants all over Las Vegas, you’ll find something for every taste bud. Savor a delicious Italian dinner at Tuscany Gardens or enjoy a tasty Asian-inspired lunch at Red Lotus. Beer lovers will love the deals at Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant and Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas. Get your pass on BestofVegas.com today and start saving right away.

Highlights
With an incredible savings of up to $232, the Las Vegas Dining Pass is one of the best deals in town. The discount pass is sent directly to your mobile device, so it’s easy to use as you hop around the city. There’s no need to worry about clipping coupons or even paying a bill when you’re at the restaurant. Just show your phone and you’re ready to dig in to another tasty meal in Vegas!

Details

Schedule: 
Times May Vary

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages

LOCATION:
City Dining Pass
Las Vegas , Nevada
Get Directions

News

7 Vegas Holiday Dining Specials to Take Advantage of This December

Dec 6, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

The best dining deals this holiday season

The 7 Best Vegas Pancake Spots to Get Your Flapjack Fix

Nov 19, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

Sin City’s pancake selections are positively stacked

6 Can’t-Miss Las Vegas Foodie Events and Specials in November

Nov 7, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

From Veteran’s Day specialty shakes to the Las Vegas Pizza Festival