Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix

Exclusive Access
tickets from $23
Select Date   

Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix

Exclusive Access
tickets from $23
Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
January 18, 2020 - Sat
January 19, 2020 - Sun
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix
An action-packed amusement park just outside of Las Vegas, the Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix is guaranteed fun for the whole family. BestofVegas.com has discount tickets for a day of go-kart racing, indoor arcade, rides, slides, and much more! Guests with a need for speed can feed their racer dreams on one of Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix’s four tracks: Go Kart Road Course, Kiddie Karts, Sprint Kart Speedway and Adult Gran Prix. After zooming around the race track, check out the family arcade for a variety of classic and new games, plus air hockey, skee-ball, basketball games, and more. The park also has plenty of tasty food and drinks in the restaurant. Park visitors can also check out the kid-friendly roller coaster and two park rides, plus the 90-foot Super Fun Slide. Grab a potato sack and slide over humps and bumps all the way down. Enjoy racetrack thrills and plenty of amusement park at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix with special discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Attraction Highlights
It’s four tracks of go-kart fun at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix. An amusement park for the whole family, you can feed your need for speed by racing around one of the park’s four tracks, designed for the little kids and the kids-at-heart. In addition to go-kart racing, the park also features a 90-foot slide, small roller coaster, park rides, restaurant and a great indoor arcade with air hockey, video games and more. Get discount tickets today from BestofVegas.com for a super fun day of thrills and good times at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix.

Details

Show Time:
Monday – Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
​Friday: 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM 
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Age Restrictions:
All Ages; height restrictions may apply for some rides/experiences

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix
1401 N Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89108
Get Directions

News

Top 6 Family-Friendly Things to do at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix

Jul 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas isnt just nightclubs and The Strip, but full of fun family-friendly things to do