Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $26
Select Date   

Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $26
Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix
An action-packed amusement park just outside of Las Vegas, the Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix is guaranteed fun for the whole family. BestofVegas.com has discount tickets for a day of go-kart racing, indoor arcade, rides, slides, and much more! Guests with a need for speed can feed their racer dreams on one of Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix’s four tracks: Go Kart Road Course, Kiddie Karts, Sprint Kart Speedway and Adult Gran Prix (not included in the price of Mega Ride Wristband). After zooming around the race track, check out the family arcade for a variety of classic and new games, plus air hockey, skee-ball, basketball games, and more. The park also has plenty of tasty food and drinks in the restaurant. Park visitors can also check out the kid-friendly roller coaster and two park rides, plus the 90-foot Super Fun Slide. Grab a potato sack and slide over humps and bumps all the way down. Enjoy racetrack thrills and plenty of amusement park at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix with special discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Attraction Highlights
It’s four tracks of go-kart fun at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix. An amusement park for the whole family, you can feed your need for speed by racing around one of the park’s four tracks, designed for the little kids and the kids-at-heart. In addition to go-kart racing, the park also features a 90-foot slide, small roller coaster, park rides, restaurant and a great indoor arcade with air hockey, video games and more. Get discount tickets today from BestofVegas.com for a super fun day of thrills and good times at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix.

 

Details

Show Time:
Sunday - Thursday: 10am - 10pm
Friday - Saturday: 10am - 11pm

Age Restrictions:
All Ages; height restrictions may apply for some rides/experiences

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix
1401 N Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89108
Get Directions

News

Top 7 Things to Do in Las Vegas with Your Tween

Mar 3, 2020 | by Reannon Muth

From interactive museums to thrilling sky coasters

Top 6 Family-Friendly Things to do at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix

Jul 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas isnt just nightclubs and The Strip, but full of fun family-friendly things to do