Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Select Date   

Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
ABOUT

Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas
Get ready to take your Sin City adventure to a whole new level when you get tickets to this one-of-a-kind experience. There’s nothing like firing a live machine gun in the beautiful landscapes of the American Southwest. Practice your skills in the heart of the stunning Mojave Desert and feel the power of the most infamous guns in the world. Located an easy ride from The Strip, Machine Guns Vegas will pick you up and drop you off. Don’t miss your chance for a thrill of a lifetime when you purchase your tickets on BestofVegas.com today – we offer different packages to satisfy everyone’s tastes!

Attraction Highlights
Turn your Vegas vacation into a real adventure when you embark on this fun shooting experience. With several packages to choose from, you can test your target skills with guns like a Glock, the MP5, and M4. This is the heart-pounding Vegas escapade you’ve been waiting for!

Details

Schedule:

May 1 - December 31
Daily at 7:30am, 9:00am, 11:30am and 1:30pm


Duration:
Approximately 3-4 hours hotel-to-hotel

Age Restrictions:
Machine Guns Vegas does not have a minimum age—it is on a case-by-case basis. Ultimately, it is up to the judgment of the range safety officer. Height, weight, and maturity level are all factors.

LOCATION:
Machine Guns Vegas - Outdoor Shooting Packages
3501 Aldebaran Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions