Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Select Date   

Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
August 4, 2020 - Tue
August 5, 2020 - Wed
August 6, 2020 - Thu
August 7, 2020 - Fri
August 8, 2020 - Sat
August 9, 2020 - Sun
August 10, 2020 - Mon
August 11, 2020 - Tue
August 12, 2020 - Wed
ABOUT

Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas
Get ready to take your Sin City adventure to a whole new level when you get tickets to this one-of-a-kind experience. There’s nothing like firing a live machine gun in the beautiful landscapes of the American Southwest. Practice your skills in the heart of the stunning Mojave Desert and feel the power of the most infamous guns in the world. Located an easy ride from The Strip, Machine Guns Vegas will pick you up and drop you off. Don’t miss your chance for a thrill of a lifetime when you purchase your tickets on BestofVegas.com today – we offer different packages to satisfy everyone’s tastes!

Attraction Highlights
Turn your Vegas vacation into a real adventure when you embark on this fun shooting experience. With several packages to choose from, you can test your target skills with guns like a Glock, the MP5, and M4. This is the heart-pounding Vegas escapade you’ve been waiting for!

Details

Schedule:

May 1 - December 31
Daily at 7:30am, 9:00am, 11:30am and 1:30pm


Duration:
Approximately 3-4 hours hotel-to-hotel

Age Restrictions:
Machine Guns Vegas does not have a minimum age—it is on a case-by-case basis. Ultimately, it is up to the judgment of the range safety officer. Height, weight, and maturity level are all factors.

LOCATION:
Machine Guns Vegas - Outdoor Shooting Packages
3501 Aldebaran Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions