Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Select Date   

Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
September 4, 2021 - Sat
September 5, 2021 - Sun
ABOUT

Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas
Get ready to take your Sin City adventure to a whole new level when you get tickets to this one-of-a-kind experience. There’s nothing like firing a live machine gun in the beautiful landscapes of the American Southwest. Practice your skills in the heart of the stunning Mojave Desert and feel the power of the most infamous guns in the world. Don’t miss your chance for a thrill of a lifetime when you purchase your tickets on BestofVegas.com today – we offer different packages to satisfy everyone’s tastes!

Attraction Highlights
Turn your Vegas vacation into a real adventure when you embark on this fun shooting experience. With several packages to choose from, you can test your target skills with guns like a Glock, the MP5, and M4. This is the heart-pounding Vegas escapade you’ve been waiting for!

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 9am, 11:30am, 1:30pm


Duration:
Approximately 3-4 hours hotel-to-hotel

Age Restrictions:
Machine Guns Vegas does not have a minimum age—it is on a case-by-case basis. Ultimately, it is up to the judgment of the range safety officer. Height, weight, and maturity level are all factors.

Machine Guns Vegas Outdoor Packages

LOCATION:
Machine Guns Vegas - Outdoor Shooting Range
12801 OLD US HWY 95
Boulder City, Nevada 89005
Get Directions