Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Select Date   

Outdoor Shooting Packages

Save $20
tickets from $199
Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas Tickets at BestofVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2021 - Tue
May 12, 2021 - Wed
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 7, 2021 - Mon
June 8, 2021 - Tue
June 9, 2021 - Wed
ABOUT

Outdoor Shooting Packages by Machine Guns Vegas
Get ready to take your Sin City adventure to a whole new level when you get tickets to this one-of-a-kind experience. There’s nothing like firing a live machine gun in the beautiful landscapes of the American Southwest. Practice your skills in the heart of the stunning Mojave Desert and feel the power of the most infamous guns in the world. Don’t miss your chance for a thrill of a lifetime when you purchase your tickets on BestofVegas.com today – we offer different packages to satisfy everyone’s tastes!

Attraction Highlights
Turn your Vegas vacation into a real adventure when you embark on this fun shooting experience. With several packages to choose from, you can test your target skills with guns like a Glock, the MP5, and M4. This is the heart-pounding Vegas escapade you’ve been waiting for!

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 9am, 11:30am, 1:30pm


Duration:
Approximately 3-4 hours hotel-to-hotel

Age Restrictions:
Machine Guns Vegas does not have a minimum age—it is on a case-by-case basis. Ultimately, it is up to the judgment of the range safety officer. Height, weight, and maturity level are all factors.

Machine Guns Vegas Outdoor Packages

LOCATION:
Machine Guns Vegas - Outdoor Shooting Range
12801 OLD US HWY 95
Boulder City, Nevada 89005
Get Directions