Mandara Spa

Save $50!
tickets from $99
Select Date   

Mandara Spa

Save $50!
tickets from $99
Mandara Spa at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas
While many people may equate Sin City with non-stop partying and all-nighters, the Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas is all about letting your worries melt away on your next Vegas vacation. Walking into this 25,500-square-foot facility inside the Paris Las Vegas will make you feel like you’ve stepped into a new world with its perfect fusion of Asian style and European luxury. With 30 treatment rooms, six grand suites, a full-service salon, fitness center and retail boutique, this spa has a service for everyone. Experience two of Mandara’s signature services for less at a discount from BestofVegas.com!

Elemis Skin Specific Facial
De-stress and oxygenate your skin with this deeply cleansing facial. Using premium grade essential oils and aromatherapy to reinvigorate skin cells, this 50-minute facial will leave both men and women with a healthy and radiant glow.

Swedish Massage
Take a breather as you lay down for a classic massage that everyone will love. This 50-minute full-body, classic massage uses long, kneading strokes to promote total relaxation and relieve muscle stress.  

Attraction Highlights
Las Vegas vacations are full of terrific options geared to keep your energy up at a high rate, but no vacation is complete without a little rest and relaxation. That's why BestofVegas.com has discounted rates for two of the signature services to the luxurious Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas. With a name that is synonymous for great quality services in the most relaxing settings around, this is the perfect way to enjoy some time away from the Las Vegas Strip!

Details

Appointments are not guaranteed and need to be called in and booked with the number located on your voucher.

LOCATION:
Mandara Spa
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Best Places for Afternoon Tea in Las Vegas

Mar 20, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Tea and finger sandwiches are the best way to spend an afternoon in Vegas

5 Unique Yoga Experiences in Las Vegas

Feb 22, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

From dolphins to goats to salt caves, upgrade your yoga in Vegas

Best Las Vegas Spa Treatments to Kick Off 2019

Jan 16, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

Rejuvenate to help you reach your 2019 goals