Mandara Spa

Save $50
tickets from $99
Select Date   

Mandara Spa

Save $50
tickets from $99
Mandara Spa at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 5, 2020 - Sun
July 6, 2020 - Mon
July 7, 2020 - Tue
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 13, 2020 - Mon
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas
While many people may equate Sin City with non-stop partying and all-nighters, the Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas is all about letting your worries melt away on your next Vegas vacation. Walking into this 25,500-square-foot facility inside the Paris Las Vegas will make you feel like you’ve stepped into a new world with its perfect fusion of Asian style and European luxury. With 30 treatment rooms, six grand suites, a full-service salon, fitness center and retail boutique, this spa has a service for everyone. Experience two of Mandara’s signature services for less at a discount from BestofVegas.com!

Elemis Skin Specific Facial
De-stress and oxygenate your skin with this deeply cleansing facial. Using premium grade essential oils and aromatherapy to reinvigorate skin cells, this 50-minute facial will leave both men and women with a healthy and radiant glow.

Swedish Massage
Take a breather as you lay down for a classic massage that everyone will love. This 50-minute full-body, classic massage uses long, kneading strokes to promote total relaxation and relieve muscle stress.  

Attraction Highlights
Las Vegas vacations are full of terrific options geared to keep your energy up at a high rate, but no vacation is complete without a little rest and relaxation. That's why BestofVegas.com has discounted rates for two of the signature services to the luxurious Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas. With a name that is synonymous for great quality services in the most relaxing settings around, this is the perfect way to enjoy some time away from the Las Vegas Strip!

Details

Appointments are not guaranteed and need to be called in and booked with the number located on your voucher.

LOCATION:
Mandara Spa
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

6 Tips for Visiting Las Vegas as a Solo Traveler

Mar 12, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

Head to a show, museum and more when visiting Vegas alone

Top Deals for Valentine’s Day in Las Vegas

Feb 7, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Take your sweetheart on a romantic tour or treat them with a spa day

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more