Mandara Spa

Save $50!
tickets from $99
Select Date   

Mandara Spa

Save $50!
tickets from $99
Mandara Spa at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 25, 2019 - Sat
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas
While many people may equate Sin City with non-stop partying and all-nighters, the Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas is all about letting your worries melt away on your next Vegas vacation. Walking into this 25,500-square-foot facility inside the Paris Las Vegas will make you feel like you’ve stepped into a new world with its perfect fusion of Asian style and European luxury. With 30 treatment rooms, six grand suites, a full-service salon, fitness center and retail boutique, this spa has a service for everyone. Experience two of Mandara’s signature services for less at a discount from BestofVegas.com!

Elemis Skin Specific Facial
De-stress and oxygenate your skin with this deeply cleansing facial. Using premium grade essential oils and aromatherapy to reinvigorate skin cells, this 50-minute facial will leave both men and women with a healthy and radiant glow.

Swedish Massage
Take a breather as you lay down for a classic massage that everyone will love. This 50-minute full-body, classic massage uses long, kneading strokes to promote total relaxation and relieve muscle stress.  

Attraction Highlights
Las Vegas vacations are full of terrific options geared to keep your energy up at a high rate, but no vacation is complete without a little rest and relaxation. That's why BestofVegas.com has discounted rates for two of the signature services to the luxurious Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas. With a name that is synonymous for great quality services in the most relaxing settings around, this is the perfect way to enjoy some time away from the Las Vegas Strip!

Details

Appointments are not guaranteed and need to be called in and booked with the number located on your voucher.

LOCATION:
Mandara Spa
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

10 Hidden Gems to Find in Vegas

May 14, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Sin City isn’t just gambling and bars

5 Best Mother’s Day Outings in Las Vegas

May 8, 2019 | by Sivan Gavish

Treat mom to one of these unique Vegas adventures

10 Vegas Experiences to Make Mom’s Day

May 2, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Whether its relaxing or getting her adrenaline pumping, Vegas is the place to spend Mother’s Day