Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Marvel Avengers Station Las Vegas at Treasure Island at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 25, 2019 - Wed
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
December 31, 2019 - Tue
January 1, 2020 - Wed
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 3, 2020 - Fri
January 4, 2020 - Sat
January 5, 2020 - Sun
January 6, 2020 - Mon
January 7, 2020 - Tue
January 8, 2020 - Wed
January 9, 2020 - Thu
January 10, 2020 - Fri
January 11, 2020 - Sat
January 12, 2020 - Sun
January 13, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Marvel’s Avengers STATION
Dive deep into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with tickets for less to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com. Located inside Treasure Island Hotel, this fully immersive and educational experience transports guests into the world of The Avengers. Gain access to a variety of classified studies and experiments, intelligence files and more, all of which allows you to explore the scientific origins of The Avengers while training to become an agent of the STATION. Discover an extensive range of Avengers operational equipment, from Captain America’s uniform and shield to Vision’s birth cradle and Bruce Banner’s laboratory. Plus, you can even learn to operate Iron Man’s suit!

Attraction Highlights
Have you ever dreamt about being a superhero? Well that dream can become a reality during your next Las Vegas vacation when you book your discount tickets to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com and explore a world-class exhibition of artifacts and experiences straight from Marvel’s The Avengers.

Details

Hours of Operation:
Daily: 10am to 6pm
Last Tour at 6pm

Age Limit:
All Ages. Children under 3 are free.

LOCATION:
Treasure Island
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

'Avengers' and 'Hunger Games' Assemble on the Strip

Oct 29, 2019 | by Sam Novak

These immersive attractions offer a one-two punch for movie fans

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more

7 Awesome Ways to Celebrate the End of School for Kids in Vegas

Jun 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Take your kids around to these family-friendly areas in Vegas