Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Marvel Avengers Station Las Vegas at Treasure Island at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Marvel’s Avengers STATION
Dive deep into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with tickets for less to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com. Located inside Treasure Island Hotel, this fully immersive and educational experience transports guests into the world of The Avengers. Gain access to a variety of classified studies and experiments, intelligence files and more, all of which allows you to explore the scientific origins of The Avengers while training to become an agent of the STATION. Discover an extensive range of Avengers operational equipment, from Captain America’s uniform and shield to Vision’s birth cradle and Bruce Banner’s laboratory. Plus, you can even learn to operate Iron Man’s suit!

Attraction Highlights
Have you ever dreamt about being a superhero? Well that dream can become a reality during your next Las Vegas vacation when you book your discount tickets to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com and explore a world-class exhibition of artifacts and experiences straight from Marvel’s The Avengers.

Details

Hours of Operation:
Daily: 10am to 7pm
Last Tour at 6pm

Age Limit:
All Ages. Children under 3 are free.

LOCATION:
Treasure Island
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

The 5 Best Holiday Activities for Kids in Las Vegas

Nov 16, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

The most magical time of the year is here, so get the kids out and about

October Tuesdays: Free Admission for Locals to Marvel’s Avengers STATION

Oct 15, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. are calling all local Avengers

5 Favorite Family Activities for Fall in Las Vegas

Oct 10, 2018 | by Nanette Melamed

From apple picking to a magical forest