Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Marvel Avengers Station Las Vegas at Treasure Island at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Marvel’s Avengers STATION
Dive deep into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with tickets for less to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com. Located inside Treasure Island Hotel, this fully immersive and educational experience transports guests into the world of The Avengers. Gain access to a variety of classified studies and experiments, intelligence files and more, all of which allows you to explore the scientific origins of The Avengers while training to become an agent of the STATION. Discover an extensive range of Avengers operational equipment, from Captain America’s uniform and shield to Vision’s birth cradle and Bruce Banner’s laboratory. Plus, you can even learn to operate Iron Man’s suit!

Attraction Highlights
Have you ever dreamt about being a superhero? Well that dream can become a reality during your next Las Vegas vacation when you book your discount tickets to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com and explore a world-class exhibition of artifacts and experiences straight from Marvel’s The Avengers.

Details

Hours of Operation:
Daily: 10am to 6pm
Last Tour at 6pm

Age Limit:
All Ages. Children under 3 are free.

LOCATION:
Treasure Island
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

6 Unique Activities for Kids in Las Vegas

Feb 4, 2019 | by Ayron Bloss

Vegas is full of fun for the whole family

Toy Shopping in Las Vegas for Big Kids

Dec 19, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

Treat your inner kid to some cool collectibles this holiday

The 5 Best Holiday Activities for Kids in Las Vegas

Nov 16, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

The most magical time of the year is here, so get the kids out and about