Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Select Date   

Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
tickets from $32
Marvel Avengers Station Las Vegas at Treasure Island at BestofVegas.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
November 13, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Marvel’s Avengers STATION
Dive deep into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with tickets for less to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com. Located inside Treasure Island Hotel, this fully immersive and educational experience transports guests into the world of The Avengers. Gain access to a variety of classified studies and experiments, intelligence files and more, all of which allows you to explore the scientific origins of The Avengers while training to become an agent of the STATION. Discover an extensive range of Avengers operational equipment, from Captain America’s uniform and shield to Vision’s birth cradle and Bruce Banner’s laboratory. Plus, you can even learn to operate Iron Man’s suit!

Attraction Highlights
Have you ever dreamt about being a superhero? Well that dream can become a reality during your next Las Vegas vacation when you book your discount tickets to Marvel’s Avengers STATION at BestofVegas.com and explore a world-class exhibition of artifacts and experiences straight from Marvel’s The Avengers.

Details

Hours of Operation:
Daily: 10am to 6pm
Last Tour at 6pm

Age Limit:
All Ages. Children under 3 are free.

LOCATION:
Treasure Island
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

7 Awesome Ways to Celebrate the End of School for Kids in Vegas

Jun 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Take your kids around to these family-friendly areas in Vegas

Complete Guide to Animal Encounters in Las Vegas

May 1, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Here are all the spots you can get up-close and personal with critters

6 Unique Activities for Kids in Las Vegas

Feb 4, 2019 | by Ayron Bloss

Vegas is full of fun for the whole family