Museum of Dream Space

Save Up to 50%
tickets from $50
Select Date   

Museum of Dream Space

Save Up to 50%
tickets from $50
Museums of Dream Space Las Vegas - MODs Tickets at Grand Canal Shoppes Venetian/Palazzo

Information

Next Available Times
August 4, 2021 - Wed
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
Overview

Join us at the Grand Canal Shoppes at The Palazzo Las Vegas for the first digital art museum on the Las Vegas Strip. Inside Museum of Dream Space (MODS), visitors will dive into the world of a living wonder only possible with digital art. Enter beautiful dreamlike art spaces influenced by Yayoi Kusama’s Infinity Mirror Room, and enhanced by the creative projections, lasers, and light installations that bring the exhibitions to life. Museum of Dream Space Las Vegas tickets let Vegas fans take some visually unique photos in everchanging dreamscapes. Cameras and small professional equipment are allowed inside MODS to make the most out of the immersive and truly magical environments.

Details

Schedule: 
Monday-Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday-Sunday 11am-10pm 
Last entry is one hour prior to closure.

Duration: 
Approximately 90 minutes

Age Restrictions: 
All Ages; children under 5 are free

LOCATION:
Museum of Dream Space
3327 Las Vegas Blvd S Ste 2732
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions