Real Bodies at Bally's

Save $5
tickets from $28
Select Date   

Real Bodies at Bally's

Save $5
tickets from $28
Real Bodies at Bally's at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
November 13, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Real Bodies at Bally’s
You’ll never look at the human body the same way again after experiencing Real Bodies at Bally’s! This original exhibition of the human body explores the intricately complex and undoubtedly fascinating inner workings of the human form. Featuring 20 real human specimens presented in dramatic, compelling and thought-provoking environments, guests will walk in with curiosity and walk out with a deeper appreciation for what it means to be alive. Explore the entire human experience from the first to last breath, discover the body’s complex systems through art gallery displays, and learn how the synergy between breathing, hunger, heartbeats, love, motion, thoughts and medicine makes each person unique. Immerse yourself in this raw, openly authentic and awe-inspiring exhibition on human anatomy that is Real Bodies at Bally’s with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Trust us when we say you'll never see your body the same way again after you experience Real Bodies at Bally’s! BestofVegas.com brings you in on the excitement and fascination of the human form with tickets for less. Send your senses into overdrive and dig deeper into the human mind, body and soul than ever before at this immersive experience!

Details

Schedule:
Open every day from 10am - 9pm

Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 3 and up

LOCATION:
Bally's Las Vegas
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Fun Workouts to Stay Fit in Vegas

Sep 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Stay fit and have fun doing it with these exciting workouts

It’s Tequila Time! 5 Places to Celebrate Cinco de Mayo in Vegas

Apr 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

It’s time to pull out the lime, salt and tequila

Definitive Ranking of the Least Expensive Hotels on the Vegas Strip

Mar 12, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Rounding up the best deals on Las Vegas Boulevard