Real Bodies at Bally's

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
tickets from $33
Select Date   

Real Bodies at Bally's

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
tickets from $33
Real Bodies at Bally's at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2021 - Tue
May 12, 2021 - Wed
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 7, 2021 - Mon
June 8, 2021 - Tue
June 9, 2021 - Wed
Overview

Real Bodies at Bally’s
You’ll never look at the human body the same way again after experiencing Real Bodies at Bally’s! This original exhibition of the human body explores the intricately complex and undoubtedly fascinating inner workings of the human form. Featuring 20 real human specimens presented in dramatic, compelling and thought-provoking environments, guests will walk in with curiosity and walk out with a deeper appreciation for what it means to be alive. Explore the entire human experience from the first to last breath, discover the body’s complex systems through art gallery displays, and learn how the synergy between breathing, hunger, heartbeats, love, motion, thoughts and medicine makes each person unique. Immerse yourself in this raw, openly authentic and awe-inspiring exhibition on human anatomy that is Real Bodies at Bally’s with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Trust us when we say you'll never see your body the same way again after you experience Real Bodies at Bally’s! BestofVegas.com brings you in on the excitement and fascination of the human form with tickets for less. Send your senses into overdrive and dig deeper into the human mind, body and soul than ever before at this immersive experience!

Details

Schedule:
Open Daily 10am – 8pm (last admission at 7pm)

Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 3 and up

 

LOCATION:
Bally's Las Vegas - Real Bodies
3645 S Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Reasons to Visit Real Bodies at Bally’s

Mar 9, 2020 | by Krista Diamond

Learn about the human anatomy through this fascinating exhibit

Travel Back in Time at Titanic: The Artifact Exhibit

Nov 6, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The Luxor’s treasure trove is a fully realized sensory experience

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more