Real Bodies at Bally's

Save up to $26
tickets from $20
Select Date   

Real Bodies at Bally's

Save up to $26
tickets from $20
Real Bodies at Bally's at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
December 6, 2019 - Fri
December 7, 2019 - Sat
December 8, 2019 - Sun
December 9, 2019 - Mon
December 10, 2019 - Tue
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 25, 2019 - Wed
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
December 31, 2019 - Tue
January 1, 2020 - Wed
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 3, 2020 - Fri
January 4, 2020 - Sat
Overview

Real Bodies at Bally’s
You’ll never look at the human body the same way again after experiencing Real Bodies at Bally’s! This original exhibition of the human body explores the intricately complex and undoubtedly fascinating inner workings of the human form. Featuring 20 real human specimens presented in dramatic, compelling and thought-provoking environments, guests will walk in with curiosity and walk out with a deeper appreciation for what it means to be alive. Explore the entire human experience from the first to last breath, discover the body’s complex systems through art gallery displays, and learn how the synergy between breathing, hunger, heartbeats, love, motion, thoughts and medicine makes each person unique. Immerse yourself in this raw, openly authentic and awe-inspiring exhibition on human anatomy that is Real Bodies at Bally’s with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Trust us when we say you'll never see your body the same way again after you experience Real Bodies at Bally’s! BestofVegas.com brings you in on the excitement and fascination of the human form with tickets for less. Send your senses into overdrive and dig deeper into the human mind, body and soul than ever before at this immersive experience!

Details

Schedule:
Open every day from 10am - 9pm

Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 3 and up

 

LOCATION:
Bally's Las Vegas
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Travel Back in Time at Titanic: The Artifact Exhibit

Nov 6, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The Luxor’s treasure trove is a fully realized sensory experience

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more

5 Fun Workouts to Stay Fit in Vegas

Sep 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Stay fit and have fun doing it with these exciting workouts