Real Bodies at Bally's

Save $5
tickets from $28
Select Date   

Real Bodies at Bally's

Save $5
tickets from $28
Real Bodies at Bally's at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 18, 2020 - Tue
February 19, 2020 - Wed
February 20, 2020 - Thu
February 21, 2020 - Fri
February 22, 2020 - Sat
February 23, 2020 - Sun
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 25, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Real Bodies at Bally’s
You’ll never look at the human body the same way again after experiencing Real Bodies at Bally’s! This original exhibition of the human body explores the intricately complex and undoubtedly fascinating inner workings of the human form. Featuring 20 real human specimens presented in dramatic, compelling and thought-provoking environments, guests will walk in with curiosity and walk out with a deeper appreciation for what it means to be alive. Explore the entire human experience from the first to last breath, discover the body’s complex systems through art gallery displays, and learn how the synergy between breathing, hunger, heartbeats, love, motion, thoughts and medicine makes each person unique. Immerse yourself in this raw, openly authentic and awe-inspiring exhibition on human anatomy that is Real Bodies at Bally’s with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
Trust us when we say you'll never see your body the same way again after you experience Real Bodies at Bally’s! BestofVegas.com brings you in on the excitement and fascination of the human form with tickets for less. Send your senses into overdrive and dig deeper into the human mind, body and soul than ever before at this immersive experience!

Details

Schedule:
Open every day from 10am - 9pm

Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 3 and up

 

LOCATION:
Bally's Las Vegas
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Travel Back in Time at Titanic: The Artifact Exhibit

Nov 6, 2019 | by Sam Novak

The Luxor’s treasure trove is a fully realized sensory experience

Ultimate Guide to Halloween Parties and Events in Sin City

Oct 22, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Featuring costume contests, spook-tacular cocktails, haunted attractions and more

5 Fun Workouts to Stay Fit in Vegas

Sep 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Stay fit and have fun doing it with these exciting workouts