SkyJump at Stratosphere

Buy now and save!
tickets from $134
Select Date   

SkyJump at Stratosphere

Buy now and save!
tickets from $134
Skyjump at Stratosphere at BestofVegas.com – thrills

Information

Next Available Times
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
Overview

SkyJump at Stratosphere
Make your next Las Vegas vacation unforgettable with a heart pumping drop from the top of the Stratosphere Tower on Skyjump! A uniquely “Vegas” attraction, Skyjump takes you to the 108th floor of the tower where you will have to overcome your fears as you look down 855 feet before taking the leap. Once you jump, you will plummet at speed reaching 40mph as you fly over the neon lights of the strip. This attraction is definitely for the bravest in your group, but makes for an unforgettable memory from a visit to Sin City. This heart-pounding attraction will have you screaming, but once you’re done, you may be tempted to do it again in order to experience this unique sensation. Day or night, and even at sunset, BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to fly high in Las Vegas!

Attraction Highlights
Plummet 855 feet at speeds of up to 40mph when you experience Skyjump. Vegas is known for its unique experiences, and there's nothing quite as memorable as jumping off the Stratosphere. But now you can make that memory with Skyjump a highflying attraction perfect for a Sin City vacation!

Details

Age Restrictions:
14+; Valid photo ID required.

All jumpers 14-17 years old MUST be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian who must sign an authorization waiver.

SkyJump is open Sunday-Thursday 10am-1am and Friday-Saturday 10am-2am.

 

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Hotel and Casino -SkyJump at Stratosphere
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

The Best Instagram-Worthy Coffee Shops in Vegas

Nov 19, 2018 | by Ayron Bloss

Check out these off-the-beaten-path spots

How to Get Your Adrenaline Pumping in Vegas

Nov 5, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

From coasters to bungee jumping and even ziplines, Vegas has it all

Vegas for Thrillseekers: 4 Heart-Pounding Attractions at Stratosphere

Aug 23, 2018 | by Reead (Guest Post)

Get terrific – and terrifying – views of the city with these rides