SkyJump at Stratosphere

Buy now and save!
tickets from $113
Select Date   

SkyJump at Stratosphere

Buy now and save!
tickets from $113
Skyjump at Stratosphere at BestofVegas.com – thrills

Information

Next Available Times
April 23, 2019 - Tue
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Overview

SkyJump at Stratosphere
Make your next Las Vegas vacation unforgettable with a heart pumping drop from the top of the Stratosphere Tower on Skyjump! A uniquely “Vegas” attraction, Skyjump takes you to the 108th floor of the tower where you will have to overcome your fears as you look down 855 feet before taking the leap. Once you jump, you will plummet at speed reaching 40mph as you fly over the neon lights of the strip. This attraction is definitely for the bravest in your group, but makes for an unforgettable memory from a visit to Sin City. This heart-pounding attraction will have you screaming, but once you’re done, you may be tempted to do it again in order to experience this unique sensation. Day or night, and even at sunset, BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to fly high in Las Vegas!

Attraction Highlights
Plummet 855 feet at speeds of up to 40mph when you experience Skyjump. Vegas is known for its unique experiences, and there's nothing quite as memorable as jumping off the Stratosphere. But now you can make that memory with Skyjump a highflying attraction perfect for a Sin City vacation!

Details

Age Restrictions:
14+; Valid photo ID required.

All jumpers 14-17 years old MUST be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian who must sign an authorization waiver.

SkyJump is open Sunday-Thursday 10am-1am and Friday-Saturday 10am-2am.

 

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Hotel and Casino -SkyJump at Stratosphere
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

The Best Instagram-Worthy Coffee Shops in Vegas

Nov 19, 2018 | by Ayron Bloss

Check out these off-the-beaten-path spots

How to Get Your Adrenaline Pumping in Vegas

Nov 5, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

From coasters to bungee jumping and even ziplines, Vegas has it all

Vegas for Thrillseekers: 4 Heart-Pounding Attractions at Stratosphere

Aug 23, 2018 | by Reead (Guest Post)

Get terrific – and terrifying – views of the city with these rides