SkyJump at The STRAT

Buy now and save!
tickets from $134
Select Date   

SkyJump at The STRAT

Buy now and save!
tickets from $134
Skyjump at The Strat at BestOfVegas.com- skyjump

Information

Next Available Times
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
Overview

SkyJump at The STRAT
Make your next Las Vegas vacation unforgettable with a heart pumping drop from the top of The STRAT on Skyjump! A uniquely “Vegas” attraction, SkyJump takes you to the 108th floor of the tower where you will have to overcome your fears as you look down 855 feet before taking the leap. Once you jump, you will plummet at speed reaching 40mph as you fly over the neon lights of the strip. This attraction is definitely for the bravest in your group, but makes for an unforgettable memory from a visit to Sin City. This heart-pounding attraction will have you screaming, but once you’re done, you may be tempted to do it again in order to experience this unique sensation. Day or night, and even at sunset, BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to fly high in Las Vegas!

Attraction Highlights
Plummet 855 feet at speeds of up to 40mph when you experience SkyJump. Vegas is known for its unique experiences, and there's nothing quite as memorable as jumping off the Stratosphere. But now you can make that memory with SkyJump a highflying attraction perfect for a Sin City Vacation.

Details

Age Restrictions:
14+; Valid photo ID required.

All jumpers 14-17 years old MUST be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian who must sign an authorization waiver.

SkyJump is open Sunday-Thursday 10am-1am and Friday-Saturday 10am-2am.

 

LOCATION:
The STRAT Hotel, Casino & SkyPod - SkyJump at The STRAT
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

News

5 Las Vegas Thrill Rides That Daredevils Shouldn’t Miss

Sep 3, 2019 | by Aleza Freeman

Are you brave enough to soar over the Strip?

The Best Instagram-Worthy Coffee Shops in Vegas

Nov 19, 2018 | by Ayron Bloss

Check out these off-the-beaten-path spots

How to Get Your Adrenaline Pumping in Vegas

Nov 5, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

From coasters to bungee jumping and even ziplines, Vegas has it all