Springs Preserve

Save 10%
tickets from $16
Select Date   

Springs Preserve

Save 10%
tickets from $16
Springs Preserve attraction in Las Vegas

Information

Next Available Times
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
October 19, 2020 - Mon
October 20, 2020 - Tue
October 21, 2020 - Wed
October 22, 2020 - Thu
October 23, 2020 - Fri
October 24, 2020 - Sat
October 25, 2020 - Sun
October 26, 2020 - Mon
October 27, 2020 - Tue
October 28, 2020 - Wed
October 29, 2020 - Thu
October 30, 2020 - Fri
Overview

Springs Preserve
Las Vegas Springs Preserve is 180 acres of gorgeous natural landscapes, interesting hiking trails, and entertainment for travelers and families alike with several museums, galleries, and exhibits, including the Nevada State Museum. Escape the urban jungle and discover the beauty of nature in an outdoor haven where guests can visit the Botanical Gardens or visit the many points of interest throughout the trails loops. The museums and exhibits include WaterWorks, Boomtown 1905, Origen Museum, and more. General admission does not include admission to special events, Butterfly Habitat and train rides.


Highlights

  • Trail Loops – Springs Preserve’s has 3.5 total miles of trails through 110 acres of native habitats and historical sites of interest that includes the American West, ranching, railroads, and more.
  • Nevada State Museum – Explore Nevada with exhibits that showcase many of the state’s history and nature.
  • Botanical Gardens – See thousands of Mojave Desert plants in an award winning garden that demonstrates the beauty of desert horticulture.
  • WaterWorks – Inside a Charleston Heights Pumping Station, this operational water pumping facility gives guests a look inside how water reaches your tap.
  • Boomtown 1905 – A recreated street that takes you back in time. Las Vegas from 1905 to 1920, stroll around Las Vegas in the past with informational exhibits from First State Bank to Lincoln Hotel & Majestic Theatre.
  • Origen Museum – Over 75 permanent exhibits, a theater and more, learn about the origins of Las Vegas throughout the generations.
Details

Schedule: Daily at 9am and 11am; Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Duration: 1-2 hours if you are visiting Origen Museum and Nevada State Musuem and more time if you would like to explore our trails, Boomtown, Waterworks, Botanical Garden, etc.

Age Restrictions: All Ages
 

LOCATION:
Springs Preserve
333 S Valley View Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89107
Get Directions