Stratosphere Tower & Rides

Buy Now
tickets from $20
Select Date   

Stratosphere Tower & Rides

Buy Now
tickets from $20
Stratosphere Tower & Rides at BestofVegas.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Stratosphere Tower Attractions
Catch the best views of the Las Vegas Strip from the Observation Deck of the Stratosphere with the Tower Admission. The tallest structure in Sin City, the Stratosphere Tower stands 1,149 feet tall with an observation deck at 869 feet in the sky. Amazing 360 degree views accompany this fixture of the Las Vegas skyline, but if that’s not enough, guests can get an extreme adrenaline rush with the rides at the top of the Stratosphere with the Tower Admission & Unlimited Rides Pass, which is valid for the Insanity, X-Scream and Big Shot attractions. Save your breath and some cash with BestofVegas.com and plan your extreme activities or city sightseeing views in Las Vegas today.

Observation Deck
BestofVegas.com lets you save while in Las Vegas with ticket admissions to the Stratosphere’s Observation Deck for less. There is nothing normal about this attraction – not only will you be eye level with helicopters, you will have the best views of Sin City and the Valley. Whether you want to experience the breathtaking views with a loved one or with friends and family, the Observation Deck of Stratosphere has indoor and outdoor viewing areas for every level of altitude gumption, plus the highest bar in Vegas, the AirBar.

Big Shot Unlimited Combo Pass
If you want to be catapulted at 45 MPH to the tip of the mast of Stratosphere for truly the highest look of Las Vegas, Big Shot is the Las Vegas attraction you want. Standing 160 feet above the Observation Deck, 16 riders are whisked to the top of the Stratosphere Tower to a height of 1,081 feet before feeling weightlessness as they descend back to the launch pad. Get ready for butterflies in the stomach as you ascend and descend a few times on this exhilarating thrill ride!

Insanity Unlimited Combo Pass
Let a huge arm extend you 64 feet past the edge of the Observation Deck area 900 feet in the air and spin you around until you are staring straight down at the ground below at a 70 degree angle. Insanity will grant riders great views of Downtown Las Vegas while spinning its riders at speeds producing up to three G’s.

X-Scream Unlimited Combo Pass
Tickets to this Las Vegas attraction will leave you screaming as you teeter-tottered from the edge of the top of Stratosphere. Catapult 27 feet over the edge and dangle weightlessly 109 stories in the air before snapping back to the Tower for more! This headfirst drive over the building is perfect to get your adrenaline pumping – and if you’re brave enough to open your eyes, you can enjoy the views of Las Vegas while hanging from the top of Stratosphere!

Attractions Highlights
Feel like you’re on top of Vegas with the attractions at Stratosphere Tower, the tallest structure in Las Vegas! BestofVegas.com makes it easy to enjoy every aspect of this massive structure with two ticket options: Tower admission only, or a whole adrenaline-filled adventure of the Tower Admission & Unlimited Rides Pass. Experience Vegas with a side of thrills on Big Shot, Insanity, and X-Scream (Note: SkyJump is not included.) Either by day or by night, you can’t beat the unbelievable sights and excitement from the tallest point in Las Vegas. With your unlimited day pass to the Stratosphere’s top attractions, you’re looking at one electrifying day and night!

Details

Age Restrictions:
No age limit for the tower admission.

Must be minimum of 48 inches to ride the Big Shot and a minimum of 52 inches to ride the X-Scream and Insanity The Ride.

Hours of Operation:
Times may vary

The tower opens at 10 am and the passes can be used at any time until close on the date purchased.

Location:
Located atop the Stratosphere Hotel and Casino Tower.

More Info:
Inclement weather conditions may shut down the ride at the discretion of the Hotel.

LOCATION:
Stratosphere Hotel and Casino
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions

News

Top Things to Do for Video Gamers in Vegas

Apr 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has something for everyone, including gamers

The Best Places in Las Vegas for Men to Get Groomed

Feb 27, 2019 | by Laura Coronado

Style your spring look at these barbershops

6 Ways to Conquer Your Fear of Heights in Las Vegas

Feb 19, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Vegas is the perfect place to be a literal high roller