The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

Save $12
tickets from $33
Select Date   

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

Save $12
tickets from $33
The Hunger Games- The Exhibit at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
November 13, 2019 - Wed
Overview

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition
Explore the incredible world of Katniss Everdeen in this brand-new Las Vegas exhibition that brings the iconic movie series to life. You’ll see real props, elaborate costumes and detailed scenes of Panem straight from the set of The Hunger Games. The hands-on exhibit will let you experience the story of the Mockingjay in a whole new way. March into the Hall of Justice, sit down in President’s Snow’s office, or hop on board the Tribute Train. There’s even an interactive archery range with a 60-foot screen to test your skill! Get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com to step into this visually spectacular world of The Hunger Games.

Attraction Highlights
Are you ready to join the rebellion? Based on the blockbuster movie series starring Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: The Exhibition throws you into the exciting storyline that topped the box office charts with several interactive galleries. With all-new behind-the-scenes content, this Vegas attraction is a must see for any faithful recruit loyal to the Mockingjay.

Details

Age Restrictions:
All ages. Children 3 and younger are complimentary when accompanied by a paying adult.
Please note - Beginning September 2, hours of operation will be 10am to 7pm, with the last tour at 6pm.

Schedule:
Open 10am - 9pm; Last admission is at 8pm

LOCATION:
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino - The Hunger Games: The Exhibition
3799 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Train Your Inner Katniss at The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

Jun 14, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

See original costumes, learn archery and more