The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

Save $12
tickets from $33
Select Date   

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

Save $12
tickets from $33
The Hunger Games- The Exhibit at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
April 7, 2020 - Tue
April 8, 2020 - Wed
April 9, 2020 - Thu
April 10, 2020 - Fri
April 11, 2020 - Sat
April 12, 2020 - Sun
April 13, 2020 - Mon
April 14, 2020 - Tue
April 15, 2020 - Wed
April 16, 2020 - Thu
April 17, 2020 - Fri
April 18, 2020 - Sat
April 19, 2020 - Sun
April 20, 2020 - Mon
April 21, 2020 - Tue
April 22, 2020 - Wed
April 23, 2020 - Thu
April 24, 2020 - Fri
April 25, 2020 - Sat
April 26, 2020 - Sun
April 27, 2020 - Mon
April 28, 2020 - Tue
April 29, 2020 - Wed
April 30, 2020 - Thu
May 1, 2020 - Fri
May 2, 2020 - Sat
May 3, 2020 - Sun
May 4, 2020 - Mon
May 5, 2020 - Tue
May 6, 2020 - Wed
Overview

The Hunger Games: The Exhibition
Explore the incredible world of Katniss Everdeen in this brand-new Las Vegas exhibition that brings the iconic movie series to life. You’ll see real props, elaborate costumes and detailed scenes of Panem straight from the set of The Hunger Games. The hands-on exhibit will let you experience the story of the Mockingjay in a whole new way. March into the Hall of Justice, sit down in President’s Snow’s office, or hop on board the Tribute Train. There’s even an interactive archery range with a 60-foot screen to test your skill! Get your discount tickets on BestofVegas.com to step into this visually spectacular world of The Hunger Games.

Attraction Highlights
Are you ready to join the rebellion? Based on the blockbuster movie series starring Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: The Exhibition throws you into the exciting storyline that topped the box office charts with several interactive galleries. With all-new behind-the-scenes content, this Vegas attraction is a must see for any faithful recruit loyal to the Mockingjay.

Details

Age Restrictions:
All ages. Children 3 and younger are complimentary when accompanied by a paying adult.

Schedule:
Open 10am - 7pm; Last admission is at 6pm

LOCATION:
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino - The Hunger Games: The Exhibition
3799 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Top 7 Things to Do in Las Vegas with Your Tween

Mar 3, 2020 | by Reannon Muth

From interactive museums to thrilling sky coasters

'Avengers' and 'Hunger Games' Assemble on the Strip

Oct 29, 2019 | by Sam Novak

These immersive attractions offer a one-two punch for movie fans

Train Your Inner Katniss at The Hunger Games: The Exhibition

Jun 14, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

See original costumes, learn archery and more