Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Select Date   

Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Ultimate 4D Experience at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2020 - Mon
May 12, 2020 - Tue
May 13, 2020 - Wed
May 14, 2020 - Thu
May 15, 2020 - Fri
May 16, 2020 - Sat
May 17, 2020 - Sun
May 18, 2020 - Mon
May 19, 2020 - Tue
May 20, 2020 - Wed
May 21, 2020 - Thu
May 22, 2020 - Fri
May 23, 2020 - Sat
May 24, 2020 - Sun
May 25, 2020 - Mon
May 26, 2020 - Tue
May 27, 2020 - Wed
May 28, 2020 - Thu
May 29, 2020 - Fri
May 30, 2020 - Sat
May 31, 2020 - Sun
June 1, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Ultimate 4D Experience
Don’t just watch a movie — experience it! Clips from your favorite Hollywood blockbusters come to life in a whole new way when you get tickets to the Ultimate 4D Experience. This one-of-a-kind cinema experience for all ages at the Excalibur Hotel puts you in the middle of the action for a thrilling 15-minute ride. With special effects like wind and fog, moving chairs, and 3D high-definition projection, you’ll be sitting on the edge of your seat. Expect the unexpected and get your tickets on BestofVegas.com to see what the buzz is all about. Current shows include: Man of Steel - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, San Andreas - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, The Polar Express - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE.

Show Highlights
Sit back and get ready for a fully immersive movie going experience like you’ve never had before. Join your favorite characters from Hollywood on a journey into the world of 4D that combines the excitement of the movie theater with the thrills of a theme park. The lineup is always changing, so check back to see what films are playing next.

Details

Duration: 
Daily 10am - 9:40pm 

LOCATION:
Ultimate 4D Experience
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Reasons to Try the Ultimate 4-D Experience at Excalibur

Jan 10, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Become completely immersed in this “fun dungeon” experience