Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Select Date   

Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Ultimate 4D Experience at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Ultimate 4D Experience
Don’t just watch a movie — experience it! Clips from your favorite Hollywood blockbusters come to life in a whole new way when you get tickets to the Ultimate 4D Experience. This one-of-a-kind cinema experience for all ages at the Excalibur Hotel puts you in the middle of the action for a thrilling 15-minute ride. With special effects like wind and fog, moving chairs, and 3D high-definition projection, you’ll be sitting on the edge of your seat. Expect the unexpected and get your tickets on BestofVegas.com to see what the buzz is all about. Current shows include: Man of Steel - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, San Andreas - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, The Polar Express - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE.

Show Highlights
Sit back and get ready for a fully immersive movie going experience like you’ve never had before. Join your favorite characters from Hollywood on a journey into the world of 4D that combines the excitement of the movie theater with the thrills of a theme park. The lineup is always changing, so check back to see what films are playing next.

Details

Duration: 
Daily 10am - 9:40pm 

LOCATION:
Ultimate 4D Experience
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Reasons to Try the Ultimate 4-D Experience at Excalibur

Jan 10, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Become completely immersed in this “fun dungeon” experience