Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Select Date   

Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Ultimate 4D Experience at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
January 18, 2020 - Sat
January 19, 2020 - Sun
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Ultimate 4D Experience
Don’t just watch a movie — experience it! Clips from your favorite Hollywood blockbusters come to life in a whole new way when you get tickets to the Ultimate 4D Experience. This one-of-a-kind cinema experience for all ages at the Excalibur Hotel puts you in the middle of the action for a thrilling 15-minute ride. With special effects like wind and fog, moving chairs, and 3D high-definition projection, you’ll be sitting on the edge of your seat. Expect the unexpected and get your tickets on BestofVegas.com to see what the buzz is all about. Current shows include: Man of Steel - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, San Andreas - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, The Polar Express - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE.

Show Highlights
Sit back and get ready for a fully immersive movie going experience like you’ve never had before. Join your favorite characters from Hollywood on a journey into the world of 4D that combines the excitement of the movie theater with the thrills of a theme park. The lineup is always changing, so check back to see what films are playing next.

Details

Duration: 
Daily 10am - 9:40pm 

LOCATION:
Ultimate 4D Experience
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Reasons to Try the Ultimate 4-D Experience at Excalibur

Jan 10, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Become completely immersed in this “fun dungeon” experience