Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Select Date   

Ultimate 4D Experience

Save more than 10%
tickets from $19
Ultimate 4D Experience at BestOfVegas.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Ultimate 4D Experience
Don’t just watch a movie — experience it! Clips from your favorite Hollywood blockbusters come to life in a whole new way when you get tickets to the Ultimate 4D Experience. This one-of-a-kind cinema experience for all ages at the Excalibur Hotel puts you in the middle of the action for a thrilling 15-minute ride. With special effects like wind and fog, moving chairs, and 3D high-definition projection, you’ll be sitting on the edge of your seat. Expect the unexpected and get your tickets on BestofVegas.com to see what the buzz is all about. Current shows include: Man of Steel - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, San Andreas - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE, The Polar Express - THE 4-D EXPERIENCE.

Show Highlights
Sit back and get ready for a fully immersive movie going experience like you’ve never had before. Join your favorite characters from Hollywood on a journey into the world of 4D that combines the excitement of the movie theater with the thrills of a theme park. The lineup is always changing, so check back to see what films are playing next.

Details

Duration: 
Daily 10am - 9:40pm 

LOCATION:
Ultimate 4D Experience
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Reasons to Try the Ultimate 4-D Experience at Excalibur

Jan 10, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Become completely immersed in this “fun dungeon” experience