Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10
tickets from $65
Vegas Indoor Skydiving at BestofVegas.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
June 20, 2018 - Wed
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Vegas Indoor Skydiving
Imagine being able to experience the thrills of skydiving without actually stepping into an airplane or outside for that matter. That is exactly what you get when you take flight at Vegas Indoor Skydiving. BestofVegas.com lets guests experience the sensation of free-fall without the use of an airplane or parachute, and you get to do it for less than anyone else. Vegas Indoor Skydiving uses a vertical wind tunnel to simulate being high in the sky. The wind tunnel, which is 12 feet wide and 22 feet tall, produces enough wind to support the weight of an average adult. No matter how high up you get in the wind tunnel you’ll be glad to know you are surrounded by mesh trampolines and foam padded walls. So go ahead, take advantage of your flight and don’t be scared to fall!

Attraction Highlights
Unlike the typical all-day experience of skydiving, Vegas Indoor Skydiving will have you floating high in the wind tunnel and back down again in just an hour! That includes a brief training class, suit up, jump and fly time. And speaking of jump and fly time, while you are in the wind tunnel, you have to try and get to the top. It's a completely different experience when you are 12 feet up!

Details

Schedule:
Daily, Times Vary

Age Limit:
All Ages.

MAXIMUM WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND OTHER GUIDELINES APPLY.

Click here to view Height / Weight Restrictions