Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Indoor Skydiving at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
January 20, 2020 - Mon
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 18, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Vegas Indoor Skydiving
Want the thrill of stepping out of a plane and flying through the air without actually having to take the risk? If you’re looking to experience the thrills of skydiving without even having to step outside, we have the place for you! Named the most unique attraction in Vegas, Vegas Indoor Skydiving lets guests experience the sensation of free-fall without the use of an airplane or parachute, and you get to do it for less than anyone else with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com. Vegas Indoor Skydiving uses a vertical wind tunnel to simulate being high in the sky. The wind tunnel, which is 12 feet wide and 22 feet tall, uses a 1,000 horsepower motor to create wind speeds of up to 120 mph, simulating the thrilling sensation of skydiving. And with mesh trampolines and foam padded walls, this is the safest way to defy gravity!

Attraction Highlights
Unlike the typical all-day experience of skydiving, Vegas Indoor Skydiving will have you floating high in the wind tunnel and back down again in just an hour! That includes a brief training class, suit up, jump and fly time. Whether you’re looking for an introduction to real skydiving, don’t have the time for the real thing or are just looking for a fun experience to enhance your Las Vegas vacation, Vegas Indoor Skydiving is for you!

Details

Schedule:
Daily, Times Vary

Age Limit:
All Ages.

MAXIMUM WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND OTHER GUIDELINES APPLY.

Click here to view Height / Weight Restrictions

LOCATION:
Vegas Indoor Skydiving
200 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Learn to Soar Indoors at Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Oct 31, 2019 | by Sam Novak

This high-flying attraction generates a supercharged thrill

The Ultimate Kid-Friendly Guide to Las Vegas: Where to Eat, Stay & Play

Sep 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These hotels and activities are perfect the kiddos

7 Indoor Activities to Stay Cool When Vegas Heats Up

Jul 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Cool off this summer in Vegas at these indoor adventures