Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Indoor Skydiving at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
October 29, 2020 - Thu
October 30, 2020 - Fri
October 31, 2020 - Sat
November 1, 2020 - Sun
November 2, 2020 - Mon
November 3, 2020 - Tue
November 4, 2020 - Wed
November 5, 2020 - Thu
November 6, 2020 - Fri
November 7, 2020 - Sat
November 8, 2020 - Sun
November 9, 2020 - Mon
November 10, 2020 - Tue
November 11, 2020 - Wed
November 12, 2020 - Thu
November 13, 2020 - Fri
November 14, 2020 - Sat
November 15, 2020 - Sun
November 16, 2020 - Mon
November 17, 2020 - Tue
November 18, 2020 - Wed
November 19, 2020 - Thu
November 20, 2020 - Fri
November 21, 2020 - Sat
November 22, 2020 - Sun
November 23, 2020 - Mon
November 24, 2020 - Tue
November 25, 2020 - Wed
November 26, 2020 - Thu
November 27, 2020 - Fri
Overview

Vegas Indoor Skydiving
Want the thrill of stepping out of a plane and flying through the air without actually having to take the risk? If you’re looking to experience the thrills of skydiving without even having to step outside, we have the place for you! Named the most unique attraction in Vegas, Vegas Indoor Skydiving lets guests experience the sensation of free-fall without the use of an airplane or parachute, and you get to do it for less than anyone else with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com. Vegas Indoor Skydiving uses a vertical wind tunnel to simulate being high in the sky. The wind tunnel, which is 12 feet wide and 22 feet tall, uses a 1,000 horsepower motor to create wind speeds of up to 120 mph, simulating the thrilling sensation of skydiving. And with mesh trampolines and foam padded walls, this is the safest way to defy gravity!

Attraction Highlights
Unlike the typical all-day experience of skydiving, Vegas Indoor Skydiving will have you floating high in the wind tunnel and back down again in just an hour! That includes a brief training class, suit up, jump and fly time. Whether you’re looking for an introduction to real skydiving, don’t have the time for the real thing or are just looking for a fun experience to enhance your Las Vegas vacation, Vegas Indoor Skydiving is for you!

Details

Schedule:
Sunday - Thursday: Open 10:45am - 5pm
Friday - Saturday: Open 10:45am - 6pm
Classes run every hour on the hour.

Age Limit:
All Ages.

MAXIMUM WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND OTHER GUIDELINES APPLY.

Click here to view Height / Weight Restrictions

LOCATION:
Vegas Indoor Skydiving
200 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Learn to Soar Indoors at Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Oct 31, 2019 | by Sam Novak

This high-flying attraction generates a supercharged thrill

The Ultimate Kid-Friendly Guide to Las Vegas: Where to Eat, Stay & Play

Sep 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These hotels and activities are perfect the kiddos

7 Indoor Activities to Stay Cool When Vegas Heats Up

Jul 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Cool off this summer in Vegas at these indoor adventures