Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Indoor Skydiving at BestOfVegas.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
August 4, 2020 - Tue
August 5, 2020 - Wed
August 6, 2020 - Thu
August 7, 2020 - Fri
August 8, 2020 - Sat
August 9, 2020 - Sun
August 10, 2020 - Mon
August 11, 2020 - Tue
August 12, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Vegas Indoor Skydiving
Want the thrill of stepping out of a plane and flying through the air without actually having to take the risk? If you’re looking to experience the thrills of skydiving without even having to step outside, we have the place for you! Named the most unique attraction in Vegas, Vegas Indoor Skydiving lets guests experience the sensation of free-fall without the use of an airplane or parachute, and you get to do it for less than anyone else with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com. Vegas Indoor Skydiving uses a vertical wind tunnel to simulate being high in the sky. The wind tunnel, which is 12 feet wide and 22 feet tall, uses a 1,000 horsepower motor to create wind speeds of up to 120 mph, simulating the thrilling sensation of skydiving. And with mesh trampolines and foam padded walls, this is the safest way to defy gravity!

Attraction Highlights
Unlike the typical all-day experience of skydiving, Vegas Indoor Skydiving will have you floating high in the wind tunnel and back down again in just an hour! That includes a brief training class, suit up, jump and fly time. Whether you’re looking for an introduction to real skydiving, don’t have the time for the real thing or are just looking for a fun experience to enhance your Las Vegas vacation, Vegas Indoor Skydiving is for you!

Details

Schedule:
Daily 11am - 4pm.

Age Limit:
All Ages.

MAXIMUM WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND OTHER GUIDELINES APPLY.

Click here to view Height / Weight Restrictions

LOCATION:
Vegas Indoor Skydiving
200 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Learn to Soar Indoors at Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Oct 31, 2019 | by Sam Novak

This high-flying attraction generates a supercharged thrill

The Ultimate Kid-Friendly Guide to Las Vegas: Where to Eat, Stay & Play

Sep 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These hotels and activities are perfect the kiddos

7 Indoor Activities to Stay Cool When Vegas Heats Up

Jul 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Cool off this summer in Vegas at these indoor adventures