Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Vegas Indoor Skydiving at BestofVegas.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Vegas Indoor Skydiving
Want the thrill of stepping out of a plane and flying through the air without actually having to take the risk? If you’re looking to experience the thrills of skydiving without even having to step outside, we have the place for you! Vegas Indoor Skydiving lets guests experience the sensation of free-fall without the use of an airplane or parachute, and you get to do it for less than anyone else with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com. Vegas Indoor Skydiving uses a vertical wind tunnel to simulate being high in the sky. The wind tunnel, which is 12 feet wide and 22 feet tall, uses a 1,000 horsepower motor to create wind speeds of up to 120 mph, simulating the thrilling sensation of skydiving. And with mesh trampolines and foam padded walls, this is the safest way to defy gravity!

Attraction Highlights
Unlike the typical all-day experience of skydiving, Vegas Indoor Skydiving will have you floating high in the wind tunnel and back down again in just an hour! That includes a brief training class, suit up, jump and fly time. Whether you’re looking for an introduction to real skydiving, don’t have the time for the real thing or are just looking for a fun experience to enhance your Las Vegas vacation, Vegas Indoor Skydiving is for you!

Details

Schedule:
Daily, Times Vary

Age Limit:
All Ages.

MAXIMUM WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND OTHER GUIDELINES APPLY.

Click here to view Height / Weight Restrictions

LOCATION:
Vegas Indoor Skydiving
200 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

6 Ways to Conquer Your Fear of Heights in Las Vegas

Feb 19, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Vegas is the perfect place to be a literal high roller

5 Best Indoor Attractions to Escape Vegas Heat

Jun 29, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas gets hot in the summer, so escape to these indoor places for an exceptionally cool time