Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Save $10 on Learn to Fly Package
tickets from $65
Vegas Indoor Skydiving at BestofVegas.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
August 17, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Vegas Indoor Skydiving
Want the thrill of stepping out of a plane and flying through the air without actually having to take the risk? If you’re looking to experience the thrills of skydiving without even having to step outside, we have the place for you! Vegas Indoor Skydiving lets guests experience the sensation of free-fall without the use of an airplane or parachute, and you get to do it for less than anyone else with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com. Vegas Indoor Skydiving uses a vertical wind tunnel to simulate being high in the sky. The wind tunnel, which is 12 feet wide and 22 feet tall, uses a 1,000 horsepower motor to create wind speeds of up to 120 mph, simulating the thrilling sensation of skydiving. And with mesh trampolines and foam padded walls, this is the safest way to defy gravity!

Attraction Highlights
Unlike the typical all-day experience of skydiving, Vegas Indoor Skydiving will have you floating high in the wind tunnel and back down again in just an hour! That includes a brief training class, suit up, jump and fly time. Whether you’re looking for an introduction to real skydiving, don’t have the time for the real thing or are just looking for a fun experience to enhance your Las Vegas vacation, Vegas Indoor Skydiving is for you!

Details

Schedule:
Daily, Times Vary

Age Limit:
All Ages.

MAXIMUM WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND OTHER GUIDELINES APPLY.

Click here to view Height / Weight Restrictions

LOCATION:
Vegas Indoor Skydiving
200 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

7 Indoor Activities to Stay Cool When Vegas Heats Up

Jul 11, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Cool off this summer in Vegas at these indoor adventures

6 Ways to Conquer Your Fear of Heights in Las Vegas

Feb 19, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Vegas is the perfect place to be a literal high roller

5 Best Indoor Attractions to Escape Vegas Heat

Jun 29, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas gets hot in the summer, so escape to these indoor places for an exceptionally cool time