Voodoo Zip Line

Buy Now!
tickets from $28
Select Date   

Voodoo Zip Line

Buy Now!
tickets from $28
Voodoo Zip Line at BestofVegas.com –  logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
Overview

VooDoo Zip Line
Experience the thrill of a lifetime as you zipline between two of the Rio’s hotel towers on the VooDoo ZipLine! This Vegas ride is a one-of-a-kind experience that takes you 800 feet above the ground and propels you at speeds of up to 33 mph from the patio of VooDoo Steakhouse, located on the 50th floor of the Masquerade Tower, to the adjoining 20-story Ipanema Tower. The VooDoo Zip Line provides riders with a motorized zip line that travels both forward and backwards nearly one-third of a mile. See the Las Vegas Strip with breathtaking 360-degree views on this open-air experience with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
You haven't seen Vegas and the bright lights of the Strip until you've seen them from VooDoo Zip Line! Fly high while covering one-third of a mile in one minute and 10 seconds. Reminiscent of a ski lift, the motorized zip line accommodates up to two riders at a time, as it springs guest down and then an additional 800 feet backwards, one of the only zip lines where you finish exactly where you started. Riders also get complimentary admission into the VooDoo Rooftop Nightclub & Lounge, the hottest club on the Las Vegas Strip, on the same day with your receipt. With tickets on BestofVegas.com, this ultimate thrill-seeking ride atop of Rio Las Vegas is one that you can’t afford to miss!

Details

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 11am-11pm & Friday-Sunday 11am-12am

Restrictions:

  • Must be 21 and older to ride after 7:30 pm.
  • Riders combined weight may not exceed 450 pounds.
  • Must be 48 inches or taller to ride
  • Riders under the age of 18 must be accompanied by parent or legal guardian

LOCATION:
Rio Hotel & Casino - Voodoo Zip Line
3700 W Flamingo
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

How to Get Your Adrenaline Pumping in Vegas

Nov 5, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

From coasters to bungee jumping and even ziplines, Vegas has it all

10 Fun Vegas Destinations that Will Unleash Your Inner Child

Sep 27, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

These Vegas attractions will make you feel like a kid again

Top 10 Only-in-Vegas Experiences

Aug 7, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

They say what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Not only is that true for personal flings and indiscretions, but also for entertainment.