Voodoo Zip Line

Buy Now!
tickets from $28
Select Date   

Voodoo Zip Line

Buy Now!
tickets from $28
Voodoo Zip Line at BestofVegas.com –  logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
Overview

VooDoo Zip Line
Experience the thrill of a lifetime as you zipline between two of the Rio’s hotel towers on the VooDoo ZipLine! This Vegas ride is a one-of-a-kind experience that takes you 800 feet above the ground and propels you at speeds of up to 33 mph from the patio of VooDoo Steakhouse, located on the 50th floor of the Masquerade Tower, to the adjoining 20-story Ipanema Tower. The VooDoo Zip Line provides riders with a motorized zip line that travels both forward and backwards nearly one-third of a mile. See the Las Vegas Strip with breathtaking 360-degree views on this open-air experience with discounted tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Attraction Highlights
You haven't seen Vegas and the bright lights of the Strip until you've seen them from VooDoo Zip Line! Fly high while covering one-third of a mile in one minute and 10 seconds. Reminiscent of a ski lift, the motorized zip line accommodates up to two riders at a time, as it springs guest down and then an additional 800 feet backwards, one of the only zip lines where you finish exactly where you started. Riders also get complimentary admission into the VooDoo Rooftop Nightclub & Lounge, the hottest club on the Las Vegas Strip, on the same day with your receipt. With tickets on BestofVegas.com, this ultimate thrill-seeking ride atop of Rio Las Vegas is one that you can’t afford to miss!

Details

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 11am-11pm & Friday-Sunday 11am-12am

Restrictions:

  • Must be 21 and older to ride after 7:30 pm.
  • Riders combined weight may not exceed 450 pounds.
  • Must be 48 inches or taller to ride
  • Riders under the age of 18 must be accompanied by parent or legal guardian

LOCATION:
Rio Hotel & Casino - Voodoo Zip Line
3700 W Flamingo
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

7 Awesome Ways to Celebrate the End of School for Kids in Vegas

Jun 19, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Take your kids around to these family-friendly areas in Vegas

How to Get Your Adrenaline Pumping in Vegas

Nov 5, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

From coasters to bungee jumping and even ziplines, Vegas has it all

10 Fun Vegas Destinations that Will Unleash Your Inner Child

Sep 27, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

These Vegas attractions will make you feel like a kid again