VR Combat Arena at Pole Position Raceway

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $18
Select Date   

VR Combat Arena at Pole Position Raceway

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $18

Information

Next Available Times
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
August 27, 2021 - Fri
August 28, 2021 - Sat
August 29, 2021 - Sun
August 30, 2021 - Mon
August 31, 2021 - Tue
September 1, 2021 - Wed
September 2, 2021 - Thu
September 3, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Run around in virtual reality at Pole Position Raceway Las Vegas inside the Omniverse VR Arena.  Discover a new way to experience VR games with the Omni Arena by Virtuix. This VR system allows players to walk, run and turn 360 degrees in real life and have their movements translated to the VR world. Compete with your friends up to 4 players in VR games like Dead Zone Zombies where a plentiful arrange of weapons stands between you and hordes of zombies. Loot some treasure and conquer skeleton pirates in Blackbeard Trails of Skull Island or enter an exciting match of Elite Force Deathmatch Shooter. These are just some of the popular games available when you buy tickets to VR at Pole Positions Las Vegas. Come today and experience the new VR battlefield within the Omni Arena.

Details

Schedule:
Sunday-Thursday 11:00am-11:00pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00am-12:00am

Duration:
8-10 minutes

Age Limit:
6+, minors must be accompanied by an adult

LOCATION:
Pole Position Raceway
4175 S. Arville, Suite 100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions