Wreck Room - A Destruction Experience

Buy Now!
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Wreck Room - A Destruction Experience

Buy Now!
tickets from $45
Person at Wreck Room at BestofVegas.com-smashing glass bottle with a baseball bat

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Wreck Room Vegas
Wreck Room is Las Vegas’ newest way to relieve stress – and BestofVegas.com has your tickets for a smashing good time! This unique attraction offers a fun and completely legal way to blow off steam – by destroying things. Some guests may come in with frustrations, anger, resentment and lots of tension, while others come in with the urge to break things for no reason. Either way, you’ll leave feeling light and free as a feather after taking a sledgehammer to breakables including anything from bottles and printers to ceramics and TVs. Before the wrecking, each person will be suited in a full set of safety gear. Think of it as a theme park for angry adults. It’s a destruction experience only Vegas can provide. So tap into those primal expressions of rage, go nuts and see how much you can damage during your time in the Wreck Room!   

Attraction Highlights  
Who hasn’t dreamed of smashing stuff when life gets stressful? At Wreck Room, you will literally get the chance to demolish things, and even better, you won’t feel bad about it afterwards. This is your chance to freely break things without judgement from others. In fact, it’s encouraged. Bonus, you don’t have to worry about cleaning up your mess when you’re done. Once the adrenaline stops and you get your fix of destroying all the items into oblivion, leave the cleaning to the professionals. To express your aggression safely, purchase your discount Wreck Room tickets today.

Details

Standard Wrecking Experience:
Each person wrecks:
• 15 small items
• 5 medium items
• 1 large item

XL Wrecking Experience:
Each person wrecks:
• 30 small items
• 10 medium items
• 2 large item

Duration: 30 Minutes 

Age Restrictions: 18 years of age or older

LOCATION:
Wreck Room - A Destruction Experience
4090 Schiff Dr.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

Unleash Your Anger in All-New Destruction Experience at Wreck Room Vegas

Apr 9, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Choose your weapon. Choose your destruction. Release the fun.