Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Museum

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $44
Select Date   

Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Museum

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $44
Zak Bagan’s The Haunted Museum in Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com - Caretaker

Information

Next Available Times
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 17, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Museum
Zak Bagans, the host of the Travel Channel’s #1 rated series Ghost Adventures, invites guests to experience the spine-chilling vibe of the spirit world in a brand-new haunted museum in Downtown Las Vegas. The 11,000-square foot mansion was built in 1938 and has long been rumored to have spirits roaming the halls. Those who dare just might bump into some of the undead as you venture down the mansion’s creepy winding hallways and secret passages into more than 30 rooms full of the world’s most haunted objects. Explore the paranormal world like never before with tickets from BestofVegas.com.  

Attraction Highlights
Zak Bagans’ enthusiasm for ghosts and the paranormal has brought a never-before-seen exhibit to Las Vegas. In Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Mansion, guests will come in close contact with frightening artifacts from some of the most terrifying pieces in history like the Dybbuk Box, known as the world’s most haunted object. There is also the vintage wine cabinet that inspired the movie The Possession that is said to house a malicious spirit. The VW death van Dr. Jack Kevorkian used to end the suffering of terminally ill patients is also on display as is the Propofol Chair from Michael Jackson’s death room. Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Mansion is terrifying and fascinating all at the same time.

Details

Show Schedule
Monday, Wednesday - Saturday 1pm - 9pm
Sundays 12pm - 8pm
Closed Tuesdays

Run Time
1 hour 25 minutes

Age Restriction
18 years and over; 16/17 years of age permitted when accompanied by an adult 

LOCATION:
Zak Bagans' The Haunted Museum
600 E Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Get Directions

Zak Bagans' The Haunted Msueum 
 

News

6 Unique Things You Can See and Do at the Mob Museum in Vegas

May 13, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Turn back the clock to the era of gangsters and speakeasies

6 Reasons to Visit Zak Bagans’ Haunted Museum

Dec 24, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

Get spooked by this unique attraction

Beyond the Experience: Your Fremont Street Day Checklist

Sep 13, 2018 | by Veronica Klash

Here’s our guide to a different kind of downtown Vegas experience