5 Day Pool Party Pass

Buy Now And Save!
tickets from $34
Select Date   

5 Day Pool Party Pass

Buy Now And Save!
tickets from $34
5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 22, 2018 - Sun
July 23, 2018 - Mon
July 24, 2018 - Tue
July 25, 2018 - Wed
July 26, 2018 - Thu
July 27, 2018 - Fri
July 28, 2018 - Sat
July 29, 2018 - Sun
July 30, 2018 - Mon
July 31, 2018 - Tue
August 1, 2018 - Wed
August 2, 2018 - Thu
August 3, 2018 - Fri
August 4, 2018 - Sat
August 5, 2018 - Sun
August 6, 2018 - Mon
August 7, 2018 - Tue
August 8, 2018 - Wed
August 9, 2018 - Thu
August 10, 2018 - Fri
August 11, 2018 - Sat
August 12, 2018 - Sun
August 13, 2018 - Mon
August 14, 2018 - Tue
August 15, 2018 - Wed
August 16, 2018 - Thu
August 17, 2018 - Fri
August 18, 2018 - Sat
August 19, 2018 - Sun
August 20, 2018 - Mon
Overview

5 Day Pool Party Pass
Get your swimsuit, sunglasses and party attitude ready for the hottest Vegas pool parties, complete with great music, plenty of cocktails, lots and lots of bikinis and even more sunshine to brighten your day in Vegas. Soak up the sun at one of Vegas' most epic pool parties. With the 5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours you’ll gain complimentary admission into not just one but multiple pools over the course of up to 5 days in Vegas! Use the pass as many days as you want (up to 5) during your stay in Vegas. Best of all, BestofVegas.com has your tickets at unbeatable prices. Book your tickets today and you could party at Sin City’s most popular pools, which may include Drai's Beach Club, Daylight, Venus, Ditch, Foxtail, and more. When the desert sun begins to heat up the Strip, there’s only one place to cool down and turn up – and that’s none other than one of Las Vegas’ most epic, downright notorious pool parties!

Pool Party Pass Highlights
Las Vegas' most exclusive pool parties can be yours with the 5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours. Now is the time to ditch the fancy suit and slinky dress for flip flops, cool shades and bikinis. You can’t resist sunbathing and partying all at once, partying poolside under the hot Vegas sun. This is your chance to experience the wild, over-the-top pool parties Vegas is known for. The exact pool parties you'll have access to will be provided by Nite Tours when booking. What are you waiting for? Day clubs are the hotspots in Vegas, complete with big-name DJs, cocktails, dancing, and a mega party atmosphere. Amplify your Vegas poolside experience with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. See just how crazy daytime parties could be!

Details

Dark Days:
Pool Pass blackout dates: 6/16 - 6/18, 7/3 - 7/4, 9/2 - 9/5

Age Limit:
Guests must be 21+ with Valid ID. Guests must check-in to pools by 1:00pm. Access after 1PM is not guaranteed.

News

Ultimate Las Vegas Packing List for Every Season

Jul 18, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Get your Las Vegas packing tips from the pros!

5 Reasons to Party at Poola Days at The Mirage

Jul 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Enjoy a polynesian pool party decked out with a hoola parade, giveaways, cocktails and more 

Tips to Help you Cool Down at Your Vegas Pool Party

Jul 10, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

Keep your cool by the pool