5 Day Pool Party Pass

Buy Now And Save!
tickets from $34
Select Date   

5 Day Pool Party Pass

Buy Now And Save!
tickets from $34
5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
Overview

5 Day Pool Party Pass
Get your swimsuit, sunglasses and party attitude ready for the hottest Vegas pool parties, complete with great music, plenty of cocktails, lots and lots of bikinis and even more sunshine to brighten your day in Vegas. Soak up the sun at one of Vegas' most epic pool parties. With the 5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours you’ll gain complimentary admission into not just one but multiple pools over the course of up to 5 days in Vegas! Use the pass as many days as you want (up to 5) during your stay in Vegas. Best of all, BestofVegas.com has your tickets at unbeatable prices. Book your tickets today and you could party at Sin City’s most popular pools, which may include Drai's Beach Club, Daylight, Venus, Ditch, Foxtail, and more. When the desert sun begins to heat up the Strip, there’s only one place to cool down and turn up – and that’s none other than one of Las Vegas’ most epic, downright notorious pool parties!

Pool Party Pass Highlights
Las Vegas' most exclusive pool parties can be yours with the 5 Day Pool Party Pass by Nite Tours. Now is the time to ditch the fancy suit and slinky dress for flip flops, cool shades and bikinis. You can’t resist sunbathing and partying all at once, partying poolside under the hot Vegas sun. This is your chance to experience the wild, over-the-top pool parties Vegas is known for. The exact pool parties you'll have access to will be provided by Nite Tours when booking. What are you waiting for? Day clubs are the hotspots in Vegas, complete with big-name DJs, cocktails, dancing, and a mega party atmosphere. Amplify your Vegas poolside experience with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. See just how crazy daytime parties could be!

Details

Dark Days:
Pool Pass blackout dates: 6/16 - 6/18, 7/3 - 7/4, 9/2 - 9/5

Age Limit:
Guests must be 21+ with Valid ID. Guests must check-in to pools by 1:00pm. Access after 1PM is not guaranteed.

LOCATION:
Nite Tours - Pool Party Pass
1050 Indigo Dr, Suite 130
Las Vegas, Nevada 89145
Get Directions

News

5 Ways You Know It’s Fall in Vegas

Sep 26, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Fall is rolling through the Strip with cool weather, pumpkins and basketball

5 Unique Ways to Sip Champagne in Las Vegas

Sep 21, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

Let’s raise a toast, Vegas-style

Vegas Guide to Labor Day 2018: Deals, Parties & Nightclubs

Aug 29, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate Labor Day in Sin City with pool parties, nightclub crawls and awesome deals