Atomic Saloon Show

Save $36
tickets from $48
Select Date   

Atomic Saloon Show

Save $36
tickets from $48
Atomic Saloon at BestOfVegas.com-Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
January 2, 2020 - Thu
January 3, 2020 - Fri
January 4, 2020 - Sat
January 5, 2020 - Sun
January 6, 2020 - Mon
January 7, 2020 - Tue
January 9, 2020 - Thu
January 10, 2020 - Fri
January 11, 2020 - Sat
January 12, 2020 - Sun
January 13, 2020 - Mon
January 14, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Atomic Saloon Show
Welcome to the wildest tavern on the Las Vegas Strip! With an untamed troupe of sexy and sensational performers, you’ve never seen a variety show quite like this. Watering hole proprietress Boozy Skunkton has returned to her hotel built on a former government atomic test site with a dream of creating the best saloon show in the world. After premiering at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Atomic Saloon Show is ready to make its Vegas debut. Prepare to be blown away by this one-of-a-kind spectacle when you purchase discount tickets on BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights
Starring high-flying acrobats, amazing magicians and a hilarious team of actors, Atomic Saloon Show promises to be the greatest variety show to ever hit the Wild West. Don’t miss this evening of entertainment that blends Blazing Saddles with America’s Got Talent with a touch of Westworld on the side.

 

Details

Schedule
Thursday - Sunday at 7pm and 9pm; additional 8pm performances on Monday & Tuesday

Show Duration
90 mins

Age Restrictions
Ages 18 and over 

LOCATION:
Kraken Music Hall inside Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian
3327 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Everything You Need to Know About Visiting Area 51 from Las Vegas

Nov 11, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

From a VIP tour to “cammo dudes” and more

Sixth+Mill Ristorante Shines at The Venetian

Oct 16, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

Sink your teeth into pizza, pasta and decadent desserts 

5 Haunted Places in Las Vegas to Visit This Halloween

Oct 7, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

See the spookier side of Sin City