Atomic Saloon Show

Save up to $65
tickets from $62
Select Date   

Atomic Saloon Show

Save up to $65
tickets from $62
Atomic Saloon at BestOfVegas.com-Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Atomic Saloon Show
Welcome to the wildest tavern on the Las Vegas Strip! With an untamed troupe of sexy and sensational performers, you’ve never seen a variety show quite like this. Watering hole proprietress Boozy Skunkton has returned to her hotel built on a former government atomic test site with a dream of creating the best saloon show in the world. After premiering at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Atomic Saloon Show is ready to make its Vegas debut. Prepare to be blown away by this one-of-a-kind spectacle when you purchase discount tickets on BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights
Starring high-flying acrobats, amazing magicians and a hilarious team of actors, Atomic Saloon Show promises to be the greatest variety show to ever hit the Wild West. Don’t miss this evening of entertainment that blends Blazing Saddles with America’s Got Talent with a touch of Westworld on the side.

 

Details

Schedule
Thursday-Tuesday at 7:00pm & 9:00pm with additional 8:00pm performances on Monday & Tuesday

Show Duration
90 mins

Age Restrictions
Ages 18 and over 

LOCATION:
Kraken Music Hall inside Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian
3327 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

5 Haunted Places in Las Vegas to Visit This Halloween

Oct 7, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

See the spookier side of Sin City  

‘Atomic Saloon Show’ Brings the Wild West to the Venetian

Sep 25, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Spiegelworld's latest in adult variety offers heartthrobs, acrobats and more

5 Reasons to Revisit 'Absinthe'

Jul 31, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Here’s what’s new at the daring burlesque variety show