Atomic Saloon Show

Save up to $21
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Atomic Saloon Show

Save up to $21
tickets from $65
Atomic Saloon Show at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
May 1, 2020 - Fri
May 2, 2020 - Sat
May 3, 2020 - Sun
May 4, 2020 - Mon
May 5, 2020 - Tue
May 7, 2020 - Thu
May 8, 2020 - Fri
May 9, 2020 - Sat
May 10, 2020 - Sun
May 11, 2020 - Mon
May 12, 2020 - Tue
May 14, 2020 - Thu
May 15, 2020 - Fri
May 16, 2020 - Sat
May 17, 2020 - Sun
May 18, 2020 - Mon
May 19, 2020 - Tue
May 21, 2020 - Thu
May 22, 2020 - Fri
May 23, 2020 - Sat
May 24, 2020 - Sun
May 25, 2020 - Mon
May 26, 2020 - Tue
May 28, 2020 - Thu
May 29, 2020 - Fri
May 30, 2020 - Sat
May 31, 2020 - Sun
June 1, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Atomic Saloon Show
Welcome to the wildest tavern on the Las Vegas Strip! With an untamed troupe of sexy and sensational performers, you’ve never seen a variety show quite like this. Watering hole proprietress Boozy Skunkton has returned to her hotel built on a former government atomic test site with a dream of creating the best saloon show in the world. After premiering at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Atomic Saloon Show is ready to make its Vegas debut. Prepare to be blown away by this one-of-a-kind spectacle when you purchase discount tickets on BestofVegas.com

Show Highlights
Starring high-flying acrobats, amazing magicians and a hilarious team of actors, Atomic Saloon Show promises to be the greatest variety show to ever hit the Wild West. Don’t miss this evening of entertainment that blends Blazing Saddles with America’s Got Talent with a touch of Westworld on the side.

 

Details

Schedule
Thursday - Sunday at 7:30pm and 9pm & 8pm performances on Monday & Tuesday

Show Duration
90 mins

Age Restrictions
Ages 18 and over 

LOCATION:
Kraken Music Hall inside Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian
3327 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

The Best Vegas Shows for $59 (or Less) to See Now

Mar 3, 2020 | by Sam Novak

From comedy to family-friendly shows and even adult productions, here are our top shows under $59

Everything You Need to Know About Visiting Area 51 from Las Vegas

Nov 11, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

From a VIP tour to “cammo dudes” and more

Sixth+Mill Ristorante Shines at The Venetian

Oct 16, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

Sink your teeth into pizza, pasta and decadent desserts