Motown Extreme

Buy Now
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Motown Extreme

Buy Now
tickets from $25
Motown Extreme at BestOfVegas.com- cast

Information

Next Available Times
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 13, 2019 - Wed
November 14, 2019 - Thu
November 15, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Motown Extreme
Enjoy a touch of Motown magic in Las Vegas when you get tickets to this rousing musical spectacle at BestofVegas.com. This thrilling tribute show features the greatest Motown artists of all-time from The Temptations to Diana Ross & The Supremes. Blending breathtaking Broadway-style entertainment with the energy of a live concert, Motown Extreme will leave you shouting for more. Are you ready to take a trip down memory lane for classic Motown fun? Enjoy a night of Motown memories when you buy tickets with BestofVegas.com for this musical extravaganza in Sin City.

Show Highlights
Featuring your favorite number one songs by legendary groups like Stevie Wonder, The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson, and Martha Reeves, Motown Extreme will have you singing with joy. Sway along to Motown classics performed by some of the most talented tribute artists in Sin City that capture the sounds and moves of this unforgettable era. Don’t miss this very special Motown show!

Details

Schedule:
7:00pm Wednesday-Sunday
Dark Monday & Tuesday

Run Time:
80 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All Ages

LOCATION:
Night Owl Showroom at OYO Hotel & Casino
115 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

‘Motown Extreme’ Brings Motown Magic to Vegas

Apr 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get ready to groove to Motown’s greatest