Motown Extreme

Buy Now
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Motown Extreme

Buy Now
tickets from $25
Motown Extreme at BestOfVegas.com- cast

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Motown Extreme
Enjoy a touch of Motown magic in Las Vegas when you get tickets to this rousing musical spectacle at BestofVegas.com. This thrilling tribute show features the greatest Motown artists of all-time from The Temptations to Diana Ross & The Supremes. Blending breathtaking Broadway-style entertainment with the energy of a live concert, Motown Extreme will leave you shouting for more. Are you ready to take a trip down memory lane for classic Motown fun? Enjoy a night of Motown memories when you buy tickets with BestofVegas.com for this musical extravaganza in Sin City.

Show Highlights
Featuring your favorite number one songs by legendary groups like Stevie Wonder, The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson, and Martha Reeves, Motown Extreme will have you singing with joy. Sway along to Motown classics performed by some of the most talented tribute artists in Sin City that capture the sounds and moves of this unforgettable era. Don’t miss this very special Motown show!

Details

Schedule:
5:00pm Wednesday-Sunday
Dark Monday & Tuesday

Run Time:
80 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All Ages

LOCATION:
Hooters Night Owl Showroom
115 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

‘Motown Extreme’ Brings Motown Magic to Vegas

Apr 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get ready to groove to Motown’s greatest