The Comedy Line Up starring John Caparulo

Save $48
tickets from $51
Select Date   

The Comedy Line Up starring John Caparulo

Save $48
tickets from $51
The Comedy Line Up at BestOfVegas.com- Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

The Comedy Line Up
The laughs are ready to roll when John Caparulo headlines The Comedy Lineup at Harrah’s Las Vegas. Kick back and get ready for a wild ride when John “Cap” Caparulo shares his witty observations about life in the modern world for an evening of side-splitting laughs. You can get the best discount seats at The Comedy Line Up on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Known for his impeccable comedic timing, John Caparulo brings his sarcastic and self-deprecating routine that covers everything from fatherhood to marriage. See him headline at Harrah’s Las Vegas.

Details

Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

The Best Places to Watch Football in Vegas

Aug 23, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate the Football season with a cold beer and food in one of Vegas’s many Sports Bars

5 Celebrity Shows Not to Miss in Vegas for Summer 2018

Jun 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Fill your Vegas summer with laughter and amazing concerts

10 Best Things to Do with Dad for Father’s Day 2018 in Vegas

Jun 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Dad deserves a day of adventure this Father’s Day