The Comedy Line Up starring John Caparulo

Save $48
tickets from $51
Select Date   

The Comedy Line Up starring John Caparulo

Save $48
tickets from $51
The Comedy Line Up at BestOfVegas.com- Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

The Comedy Line Up
The laughs are ready to roll when John Caparulo headlines The Comedy Lineup at Harrah’s Las Vegas. Kick back and get ready for a wild ride when John “Cap” Caparulo shares his witty observations about life in the modern world for an evening of side-splitting laughs. You can get the best discount seats at The Comedy Line Up on BestofVegas.com.

Show Highlights
Known for his impeccable comedic timing, John Caparulo brings his sarcastic and self-deprecating routine that covers everything from fatherhood to marriage. See him headline at Harrah’s Las Vegas.

Details

Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

LOCATION:
Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

The Best Places to Watch Football in Vegas

Aug 23, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate the Football season with a cold beer and food in one of Vegas’s many Sports Bars

5 Celebrity Shows Not to Miss in Vegas for Summer 2018

Jun 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Fill your Vegas summer with laughter and amazing concerts

10 Best Things to Do with Dad for Father’s Day 2018 in Vegas

Jun 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Dad deserves a day of adventure this Father’s Day